Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Thalonevey
  • Dec. 29, 2018

The website is very user friendly and attractive. Everything is priced VERY reasonably. The quality of the merchandise I purchased, was very good. Items were processed and sent out for shipping quickly. Shopping at MillyBridal was a very pleasing experience which I will very likely do again, and would recommend to others as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornor
  • Jan. 14, 2019

I have received this dress today (on time) and am thrilled with it! I ordered size 10 and it fits perfectly! The champagne colour is gorgeous and not a colour that is easy to find in the shops. I cannot fault it and can't wait to wear it! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nursucher
  • Jan. 18, 2019

The dress is absolutely GORGEOUS. Came out beautifully. I cannot wait to wear to my dress soon. The making and shipping was very fast, didn't expect to get it so quickly. I will definitely recommend MillyBridal to many others in the future. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaks
  • Dec. 15, 2018

I debated a lot before ordering from this website, having heard some bad reviews and always having bad luck when buying online. However I took the plunge and bought my dress. . . WOW! It was absolutely beautiful. It was made to perfection, and because I chose custom fit, it fit me like a glove; just so elegant. Do it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preols
  • Nov. 9, 2018

Just wanted to let you know we got our dresses the other week and they are absolutely gorgeous - we are so impressed with them. I am extremely happy with the dress I had made through MillyBridal. The material is beautiful and the quality is excellent. I would deffinately recommend MillyBridal to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therwer
  • Nov. 11, 2018

My dress came in a few days ago and I just want to say how much I am in love with it! I was not sure about online ordering at first, but this dress is beautifully made! The fabric is very nice. The fit is perfect, although a little long. I can't wait for my senior prom:) thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eack
  • Nov. 11, 2018

The dress arrived slightly quicker than stated and was absolutely beautiful and just like the picture. Very well made and good quality fabric etc. ~Colour was spot on the colour on the website. Had to have it adjusted very slightly and the shop that did this also commented on how well the dress had been made. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lacce
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I just wanted to say a huge thank you, I have been looking for dresses for a long time with nothing I liked. Then I found your website - WOW Such great, elegant, classy dresses and such good quality. I was abit worried as the price was so good that the quality would be lacking but I was amazed. I can't wait for the party now. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline