Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Missdonky
  • June 12, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress came as I expected it. I was a bit scared at the beginning but it came on time and in perfect conditions!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whichim
  • Feb. 1, 2019

This style is beautiful. The cutouts are a bit see-through just as an FYI. I'm in the US and our dresses arrived within 3 weeks. Once they shipped, they arrived quickly. Make sure you order your custom measurements with plenty of time to spare just in case!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyessent
  • Feb. 18, 2019

This dress really caught my eye when I was shopping on the website. And I got it as a birthday gift for my sister Olivia. She likes the dress, especially the asymmetrical design. We will purchase more from you in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faciabove
  • Feb. 19, 2019

This dress fit amazingly!! I paid for the custom fit because I am tall!! I would definitely buy from this seller again. It also showed up a whole week early. I got so many compliments on this dress. Worth every penny. . . and more!! If you're hesitating. . . don't!! You will be happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Speakne
  • Jan. 30, 2019

After I ordered, I sent an email to the company with my measurements and request to have a lining in the bodice. The dress fit perfectly. I was worried about the length, I want to use it for promroom dancing and wanted to make sure it was short enough that I wouldn't trip on it, they followed the measurement I gave them exactly. For the price the fabric is nice and as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obts
  • Nov. 30, 2018

Just got this dress delivered today and it was deffently worth the long wait. The dress looks egsactly the same as the picture it's pretty much made to perfection. All i can say is that i have short hair and it would look better on somone with longer hair as it's very plain on top, Also its very very GORGEOUS!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bantais
  • Dec. 12, 2018

I was super impressed with my dress. The photo I uploaded has no alterations done and that's because to my surprise I didn't need to have it altered. I loved the way it was packaged because it ensured the dress wasn't damaged in transit. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froopecind
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I ordered this dress and had it made to measure and OMG! It is beyond amazing. I am absolutely thrilled and over the moon with it! I cannot wait to wear it for my prom, I literally can't stop smiling. Thank you so so so so so so so so much. Not only is this dress perfect, but you were all so easy and friendly to work with, no hassle whatsoever.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onvalcor
  • Nov. 16, 2018

very beautiful nice fabric and size there is small mistake in the back of it but still it is beautiful Dear sir or madam, Thanks for your feedback and a nice day to you. We appreciate your review on our products and service, and we will do better and better in the future. If you have any other questions, please let us know and we will reply you asap:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hading
  • Oct. 3, 2018

firstly when i saw this dress on MillyBridal, I was moved by the dress. I like the dress so much and placed the order without hesitation. Today I got the dress and feel the fabric so soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline