Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Tairse
  • Feb. 1, 2019

just want to say thank you !! the dress is beautiful and made it for me!! it is the best dress i have ever bought on the internet!!i would defenitely recommend this webiste to all of my friend and would like to buy more thing from here in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inearegiree
  • Feb. 2, 2019

I purchased this dress as my prom dress this year and was really happy when it arrived. The dress is so well made and the quality of the material is excellent. I'm based in the UK and it was really a very well priced dress for the quality and finish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Porninexpent
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I got this dress as seen in the picture on the website. We were nervous to order online with custom measurements and all, but when it came, we were amazed at the quality of the dress and just how stunning it looked! It was absolutely amazing, best first prom ever! MillyBridal, you made my prom a success! For all you short girls out there who want a dress like this, GO TO THIS WEBSITE!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turiginy
  • Feb. 15, 2019

Absolutely loved this dress. It is good quality with beautiful material. My only issue was that the dress arrived wayyyy tooo big. I gave them my measurements but the dress was almost 3 sizes too big. Luckily it came in good time so I could alter it. Overall...I was very happy with the finished product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entreirs
  • Dec. 29, 2018

Couldn't have asked for anything better. Their customer service is amazing and they will do everything in order to make you happy! Lots of updates on your order and the dress came in very quickly. The dress is super high quality and fits perfect, looks just like the photo!! The shape makes your body look super curvy! Overall, couldn't be happier and I will definitely shop again here soon! Wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thady
  • Jan. 3, 2019

The dress Was absolutely beautiful and fit my daughter perfectly! I was very pleased and so was my daughter. Plus this company keeps in contact with you on the process of the dress, shipping and receiving. Thank you MillyBridal for a gorgeous dress and excellent service! I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enty
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I was worried that I wouldn't like this dress because not everything looks the same online as it does in person, but let me tell you!! This dress looks nice in the picture, but way better in person!! I'm very happy with the product! It did take a while for it to come in, but it was defiantly worth the wait! I will be buying more from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voichould
  • Dec. 2, 2018

My daughter is going to graduate from high school, so I ordered this dress from you for her graduation party. She was so surprised at the dress when I gave her, she looked like a princess, thank you so much for made her a nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brich
  • Sept. 30, 2018

Five stars!!!!! Shipped on time. Company kept in great contact about the process of the dress. I sent measurements while ordering and it fits perfectly!!! Im greatful for my dress coming in when promised and fitting like i had hoped!!!! Would order through MillyBridal again. Dress is beautifully designed and great Quality. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beading
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Thank you very much for this dress! Can not wait . Dress is so beautifully made. I feel like princess. It was made buy my special measurement. For dress, color, quality of work, customer service I am giving grade 10+ !!!!! Thank you , Thank you, Thank you!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline