Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Priently
  • Feb. 16, 2019

I have always felt sketchy about ordering dresses from online just because there are so many things that can go wrong. MillyBridal was great! They made sure to keep me posted throughout the tailoring and shipping process. I received received updates via email and it just assured me that my dress was in good hands and that I had little to worry about. I just received my dress today, so it took about 3 weeks which isn't bad. I'm so impressed with the quality of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justitingich
  • Feb. 23, 2019

Custom made order. Dress is perfect! Very well made! Did take a little longer than expected and was advised on email. But I did receive in time. Beautiful! Customer service could be a little better. Slow to respond and would it provide standard replies. Nothing specific. Thank you! Beautiful dress will buy from again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coublence
  • Jan. 12, 2019

When I ordered my dress , I was a bit worried,but I received my dress today and it fit perfectly. The dress was well made. I intend to order other dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clest
  • Jan. 24, 2019

Received today, 3 weeks from date ordered, so excellent service with making and delivery.Quickly tried it on and excellent fit too, I was a bit generous with measurements but better that than tight and length is perfect too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablad
  • Jan. 27, 2019

I was very nervous ordering this dress just because of the detail. All I can say is MillyBridal went above and beyond. The dress was absolutely breathtaking. I received so many compliments and my social media has been going crazy on where everyone can get their dress. I truly looked and felt like a beautiful queen!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocapat
  • Jan. 29, 2019

My daughter purchased this dress for her prom. We went & got her measurements done & ordered the dress that was closest to her measurements. It fitted as expected. Just letting you know just in case you like to eat a lot: You will have no room to gain weight. So, if you feel that you are going to eat a lot then you may want to get it a little bigger. The material was thick. The train was perfect. I definitely recommend buying this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dembir
  • Dec. 12, 2018

This dress was so stunning and elegant. We sent in my daughters measurements and we had to do absolutely nothing to this dress when we received it. It fit her like a glove. The craftsmanship and the material used were top notch. I would definitely not hesitate to purchase another dress from MillyBridal. In fact, my daughter wants me to order her graduation dress next.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pencier
  • Oct. 24, 2018

My dress is beautiful!!!! It came very quickly, sooner than they said...and was extreemly in-expenssive for the quality of the dress. I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone who wants a very nice dress for a very nice price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brounrave
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I rarely write reviews, but I had to for this. The company was VERY patient and willing to work with me. I even received the dress WAY earlier than expected!!! With that being said, I can actually wear this dress to the event I bought this for! I was NOT expecting that. If I can, I will upload a picture of the dress later. Thank you again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plat
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Beautiful dress! Very well lined. I ordered a custom size not only did it fit perfectly, but I received it just 4 weeks after I ordered it. Thanks for a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline