Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Roon
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Words cannot describe how happy I am that I ordered this dress! I must admit that I was very nervous about ordering this dress because of how many online dress ordering stories I have heard, but I took the leap of faith and was NOT disappointed! I got so many compliments and had an amazing night at prom! I would 100% recommend this dress especially for those that have curves, it fits the body very nicely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruimilot
  • Dec. 11, 2018

i want to thank you so so much! the prom dress i received is everything and more of what i expected, it's gorgeous! Your service was amazing and i was so surprised that i received the dress so quick. thank you for making the whole process of picking a prom dress fast and simple!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fropeasithey
  • Dec. 23, 2018

wow....I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean.....Beyond speedy. I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reatim
  • Oct. 23, 2018

This dress is actually nicer in person. The material is stunning. Heavy and luxurious with a lovely sheen. Its has a versatile neckline and perfect length. The finishing is perfect. This is simply a beautiful dress for a really great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourien
  • Oct. 27, 2018

We received the dress today....perfect fit. And the dress is much more beautiful in person. This one is EXQUISITE. My daughter will feel as beautiful as she is! I would definitely recommend you, and shop here again given the opportunity! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owayll
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I absolutely love this dress, I was a little bit worried about it coming on time but it came four days before my prom. The dress fits perfectly, it was everything I hoped it would be I am beyond pleased with my dress. I highly recommend ordering from the website, this dress has exceeded my expectations. Thank you MillyBridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thopliterce
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Thank you guys so much my dress arrived a day earlier. It a little big around the bust but I fix it,I had the best day at prom. The dress look exactly like the picture.I had a lot of nice comment about my dress. Am a skinny person my advise to someone like me buy a US size two. Thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riont
  • Sept. 17, 2018

I really do appreciate it and am extremely impressed with you. I do thank you for all you have done and for the next dance we will start with MillyBridal as you offer outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline