Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Bacce
  • Feb. 8, 2019

When my daughter wanted to order This dress online I was REALLY scared she was making a mistake and we were going to end up running around at the last minute to look for a replacement. The dress was so inexpensive though that I figured even if all went terribly wrong I wouldn't be out too much money. First of all...we got several updates on the status of the order. All I can say is don't be afraid to shop here and THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wonelf
  • Feb. 12, 2019

I was very skeptical about ordering a dress like this from a website. Not being able to try the dress on, was a huge concern for me. So I read the comments and everyone seemed to be happy with their purchased. When I received the dress, the color was so vibrant. And this dress......YOU DID AN AMAZING JOB!!! I received so many compliments on this dress!! I will definitely order again!! Thanks for making my night magical!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perney
  • Jan. 12, 2019

thank you so much for making a beautiful dress, I loved my dress so much. I highly recommend MillyBridal if you need an amazing dress, it's true to size and the dress put together so good and when you order it take about if a month because are hand making it. I was so happy with my dress and how it turned out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waysainew
  • Jan. 29, 2019

I bought this dress 1 months ago for my daughter's party. It came on time it even came before time. And when we open up that dress and my daughter put it on it was perfect. Thank you so much for this dress it was my daughter's dream dress and it really made her happy I definitely will purchase from you guys again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Danythas
  • Nov. 19, 2018

My dress arrived faster than expected. The quality is very good. I am so happy. The fit was perfect. Length exactly as measured. I Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Utualloutulm
  • Oct. 9, 2018

The dress was received in good time. It fit according to measures. I am happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaing
  • Aug. 25, 2018

We received the dress in a very short time. Fast shipping.We bought the dress for my mother in law. She loves the dress. But it is a little small on the back. We have had the dress altered and it fits well.We are still satisfied the quality and workmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sichiple
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I am so glad that I decided to order this dress. I was a little nervous about ordering from a website. But after reading several reviews and my emails were answered every time, I decided to ordered. The dress was even more beautiful than I expected. The color was very vibrant. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feackle
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Ordered custom size. Dress fit perfectly. Quality much better than expected and shipping was fast. Color was perfect. Will definitely continue to order from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Libitathe
  • Aug. 3, 2018

This dress was absolutely beautiful. The material was high quality and very comfortable. I ordered the dress a bit late but with the help of the amazing customer service they provided I was able to get it in time for my event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline