Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.91 ratings | 34 reviews
  • By Whap
  • May 10, 2019

Loved this dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unshes
  • May 10, 2019

Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plon
  • May 12, 2019

I only had 2 weeks for my party and the seller was very responsive and helpful in customizing the sizing of my dress. It was my first time getting a custom size done. I am usually a size 18 and the custom sizing ran a little big on me and the shoulder parts need to be tailored tighter.Beautiful dress. So glad I did this purchase. I recommend to anyone who wants to order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siond
  • May 19, 2019

I ordered it a size up because a bit paranoid about it not fitting correctly. Overall beautiful. Sleeves have to be altered but that is all. The burgundy looks a bit more on the wine/red side. But it's still amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablike
  • May 20, 2019

This dress is amazing! Great price too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histiamseent
  • March 11, 2019

I was really skeptical about ordering a dress off of Millybridal UK but glad I took the risk. My daughter's first prom dress fell through and she had her heart set on a rose gold sequin dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thembine
  • March 12, 2019

Beautiful dress!! Definitely worth every penny!! Thought I would have to make small adjustment to the shoulder straps but weren't as big as I thought. Very well constructed, can't see through.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eparequir
  • March 14, 2019

What an amazing, wonderful dress! For what you are getting the price is UNBELIEVABLE! The dress really is as beautiful as it looks in the pictures and the fit is great. I love this dress! I love it so much I'm considering buying more! Now, it does look nicer if you add a hoop skirt underneath to give it some shape, but even without the support it looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arcummen
  • March 16, 2019

OMG, this dress was perfect. I looked on Millybridal UK saw this dress and the dress was shipped to me within 27 days. It was huge and good quality. But I also have a petticoat underneath for a full volume at the bottom. The only thing I had to do was hem the bottom because it was extra long but that only being like 4 inches that I took off because of my height.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themput
  • March 19, 2019

Omg. This dress is beautiful. I freaked out when I measured to be a size 16, but 16 fit perfect . Make sure you measure yourself correctly.!i had so many compliments. The gems do fall off but I didn't care, not one bit. Because this dress was a true beauty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline