Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.95 ratings | 65 reviews
  • By Susana Fuatapu
  • Feb. 19, 2020

Color:Burgundy Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It was for my daughter's year 12 formal. It was a perfect fit! She lived it. I would highly recommend your dresses to others.Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(16) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Losione
  • Aug. 12, 2019

My dress was exactly as described. It arrived quickly and looked more expensive than it was. I will be ordering from them again, and I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surionotely
  • Aug. 12, 2019

Perfect dress for a perfect day. Customers,if you're thinking of buying this. BUY IT! It's beautiful and flowy in every way. Also it comes with a slip.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentionedy
  • Aug. 12, 2019

Fabulous! The seller even emailed to confirm the measurements were correct! Compliments are rolling in!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whishis
  • Aug. 16, 2019

The seller is absolutely amazing! Very accommodating and quick in responding. Dress is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sents
  • Aug. 19, 2019

This dress fit me like a glove and was beyond perfect for my party shower! I paid extra to have it arrive the same day as my shower, however, it arrived 4 days sooner than I expected! Love love love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whismor
  • Aug. 25, 2019

I loved the dress it fit wonderfully. It was shipped in a timely manor. I felt like a Queen in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficket
  • Aug. 29, 2019

This dress looked so beautiful and way more high quality than the price suggests. I received compliments all night on how gorgeous the dress was.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thernon
  • Aug. 9, 2019

Beautiful craftsmanship. Exactly as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marrove
  • Sept. 13, 2019

I love this dress! And the seller was so accommodating and prompt. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline