Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Didle
  • Feb. 7, 2019

I am extremely happy with this dress. The quality is better than I expected. The dress is exact in size. It is a little long for me, but an easy alteration. I knew it would be a little long by the measurement tables provided. Ordering was easy and it arrived one day ahead of schedule. I will definetly order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youce
  • Jan. 22, 2019

Great price and good quality on the dress. The back snap is a little difficult to unsnap, but I'm just wearing this for a prom so I'm hoping it won't have any issues. It definitely runs pretty true to size. I'm 5'8& and the length is going to be perfect for me to wear with heels without having to get it altered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sompark
  • Nov. 30, 2018

I have received the dress. When buying an item by a website you some times don't get what you order but although the dress still needs a few touches to fit me perfect, i am very happy with my purchase. i will now use this site again for my next occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clictithe
  • Dec. 7, 2018

This dress arrived two days before my event. I won my 12th Regional Emmy Award in Nashville! I am thrilled beyond thrilled to have found this amazing site. Perfection. Thank you so much! I will return again and again for special events. I now believe in good workmanship and quality again! And to make matters even better, the price was beyond unbelievable! Thanks for making my night perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harbiang
  • Dec. 12, 2018

Beautiful dress for evening party, extremely well made. Dress perfect size matching website measurements. Would certainly use again. fully kept up to date regarding order. Exceeded expectations, well packaged and delivered on time as per website details. I would highly recommend the company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dintep
  • Dec. 13, 2018

I love this dress by you. I ordered a medium size (4) and the dress fit like a glove. We were looking for a beautiful dress and this was the one! Although shipping took a little longer than expected (waited about 3 weeks), my overall experience of ordering with you are positive. Would recommend it to a friend and looking forward to purchasing from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exiones
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I was very happy with the service and quality provided by you. The dress was exactly as I expected, and fit perfectly. The color was perfect, and the delivery and packaging was high quality. We are having all my friends order their dresses from you for my daughters party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thessaft
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I had the dress custom made and was slightly concerned about ordering it without actually seeing or trying it on. As soon as I put it on all of my reserves were gone, it fit perfectly! It also arrived in a very timely manor, and looked exactly like the pictures. I was very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tweveseen
  • Sept. 3, 2018

My first review didnt get all the stars on this! This was my first order from you and the dress is fabulous. Its a little long in back but that can be easily fixed. I ordered this to wear to my daughters prom and I will definitely be ordering again. The fit is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subjecould
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I received my dress about a week ago and I wanted to tell you how much I love your company!!! It was such an easy process!! I am recommending you to everyone! The dress are so beautiful!! I must say I was a little nervous at first. Your company was incredible throughout the entire process. It was most enjoyable dealing with your company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline