Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Caitie
  • May 9, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress is gorgeous and well made, the champagne color is true to the example picture, but don’t both getting the custom sizing. The skirt is true to the requested size but the boddess is at least 5cm to big and I will need to get it altered.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Etwithe
  • Feb. 1, 2019

This dress was a dream! It was made beautifully and looked perfect. The fit was amazing! This dress made prom special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youblearded
  • Jan. 15, 2019

This dress is incredible! I was weary when I first ordered it but I'm so glad I purchased it. It's a beautiful and very well made dress. I was very impressed by the quality and workmanship, and my daughter is absolutely thrilled! It was a perfect fit and is exactly as it looks in the photos. Extremely quick and perfect! Thank you! I will definitely order again from this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miteraid
  • Dec. 16, 2018

Last time I got a dress it came very late. I was going to send it back but it was so beautiful I kept it. So beautiful, my daughter is wearing it for a prom at our yacht club. My seamstress told me that the material of the dress and quality was outstanding. I am becoming a huge fan of this amazing site and telling all my friends of the great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisgul
  • Nov. 7, 2018

This dress is amazing! Looks exactly like the picture and color I ordered. It came quicker than I expected since I had it costumed made so that was even better! However, i do not like the fact that you cant view the dress in the color you want it in that made me a little nervous other than that everything went perfect and I will continue to purchase from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evently
  • Nov. 14, 2018

It was the first time I ordered a dress online. That is also the size I ordered. It fits perfeclty snd the quality is really good! I am very happy that I found you! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Groply
  • Sept. 15, 2018

This is a very beautiful dress! I bought it for my senior prom. As a heavier set girl, I was expecting something to be off about this dress, however, everything was perfect! I liked everything about it! I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to feel like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warne
  • Aug. 5, 2018

So happy with this dress.. Very comfortable and elegant. It doesn't feel like your wearing a long dress at all as it is lightweight and not difficult to walk with .Wore it for the prom and it was just perfect. Received lots of complements.Also the this amazing site customer service was excellent . Thank you this amazing site , will surely use this website again whenever I need a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline