Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Gieshia Luckey
  • June 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Simple and Stylish

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gieshia Luckey
  • June 26, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress! It was beautiful. Cheap and good quality. Love!

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emma Bargeman
  • Jan. 22, 2020

Color:Silver Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I was absolutely in love with my dress the material was amazing and it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(22) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sharon Allen
  • Aug. 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you for the beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Euenita Dungay
  • March 2, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am soooo happy with this dress! Everyone was asking me where I got it, the material is fantastic, very well made. I'm definitely getting more of this brand.

Was this review helpful?
(3) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afelf
  • Nov. 27, 2018

thanks MillyBridal for the beautiful dress! the dress came today and im really grateful for this. it made me worried quite for a few days since my prom is coming. and the dress came out of expectation. i thought i might need to do some alterations but it fits me perfect. im glad that everything is ok bc i really do not have much time for all of this. thx again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sunts
  • Oct. 3, 2018

the website was very easy to navigate and search for designs. We think your prices are absolutely outstanding and decided to go with your company because of all the stuff we get for free. We were expecting to pay a fortune because we needed so many of everything, but your prices are quite affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Masul
  • Oct. 3, 2018

This dress is beautiful, extremely well made. Not at all what you would expect for this price! It's beautiful and the color is exceptional. I would highly recommend this dress, as it's flow and fit are amazing! And the color choices are great! Very Happy Client!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whavereend
  • Oct. 10, 2018

I usually don't shop online, I was scared it would not fit. This dress was almost perfect. I got a ton of compliments and I will definitely shop with you again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priefichat
  • Oct. 11, 2018

The dress was beautiful!! Thank you so much!!! I got it custom made and it was perfect. The shipping was amazingly fast it came just in time for the party! So happy I ordered from here. Will definitely be ordering all my dresses here in the future. Amazing Dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline