Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Lifew
  • Jan. 21, 2019

Dear, I received my dress today. I can't tell you how beautifully it fit! It's amazing - the tailoring, the stitching, the fit - was awesome! Thank you so much!!! It's looks like it was made just for me - the length, the fit, everything was perfect. I am definitely going to get my next dress from you instead of going to a department store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taknottem
  • Jan. 25, 2019

I am so pleased with this dress! it got delivered very fast and was packaged extremely well, the dress carefully put in a plastic bag that was sealed up, the dress itself is gorgeous and looks amazing on, only flaw i have is that i got it custom made and purposely made my measurments smaller, yet the dress is still a bit too big! Definitely recommend buying.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lade
  • Jan. 28, 2019

OMG I love it so so much!! The quality is on top, the color is gorgeous, and lets talk about the prize! Sadly I took a size a little to big for me but it's totally my fault. I was afraid to ordered my prom dress on line but I don't regret my decision!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tivere
  • Dec. 10, 2018

I ordered the dress for myself. when I receive the dress, one of my good friends was at my side. she opened the parcel and liked the dress very much. I tried the dress, she said the dress was very beautiful. she liked it. Of course, I liked it, too. it is good quality. it is beautiful. my friend ordered the same dress on this website soon. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witereckly
  • Dec. 20, 2018

Words cannot describe how impressed I am with this site. The fact that I can tell my friends to order from here without having to go to a physical store is such a relief. I ordered according to custom measurements and it fits like a glove. The quality and detail on the dress makes it look so expensive and luxurious. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loseem
  • Oct. 25, 2018

It was perfect! Except that the length is a little too long. And was incredibly fast! This is less than 3 weeks. It would not have been so fast even for a local shop to have custom made dress. The quality is good too! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moker
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I ordered this dress for our daughter in a custom size because she is quite slender. The dress arrived faster than expected and it is BEAUTIFUL! The color, fabric, detail and craftsmanship are very high quality. It's really a lovely dress. Depending upon the color it would be beautiful as a prom event. Thank you this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whest
  • Oct. 18, 2018

Highly satisfied with the dress. The material is very good and the make was perfect. I ordered a customised size, and no alterations were needed. The dress arrived sooner then expected considering international shipping and custom make. I would highly recommend this dress, it is very flattering and is high quality material and make.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Howeenton
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I absolutely loved, loved my dress!!! It looked great, fell to the floor beautifully and was comfortable. I took it in at the waist a bit because I had lost some weight. It came in quickly too.I will order again! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bispecephe
  • Aug. 20, 2018

i got this dress thinking i'd have to return it because it'd look cheap but it actually doesn't, it literally looks just like the picture and it fit quite nicely. definitely do recommend buying this dress though!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline