Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Olow
  • Feb. 10, 2019

this dress is perfect; i ordered it and received unexpectedly before i thought i would. i tried it on and wow! it fit so right. my sisters and friends coz they initially didnt trust my choice but were blown away when i had it and wore it. when u order the perfect size u will look right in his perfect dress. i feel like a queen wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offight
  • Feb. 11, 2019

I can't thank you enough for your great customer service and professionalism! From beginning to end this was a very enjoyable experience. I just got my dress yesterday and it is perfect! right colour, model and size... Best of all it arrived one week earlier than expected ! I went to 4 dress stores but MillyBridal offered the best prices. I will definitely recommend MillyBridal to friends and family !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perainchis
  • Feb. 25, 2019

Hi thank you do much. I ordered this dress in green and it's beautiful! Fits perfectly, very well made and stunning! Received my dress extremely quickly and love you can track the status to when it arrives on your door! Thank you once again...this is my second dress and will probably buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rabliand
  • Jan. 11, 2019

Best dress I've ever purchased. I didn't want to buy online but fell in love with this dress. The dress is very true to size so make sure you measure. I chatted online to a very helpful person and asked if they would take the train off! Looks amazing and I can wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sinse
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Beautiful product, beautiful service! Arrived quickly, ordered size 10 which is perfect, really well made. I ordered the dress in the colour white which was really beautiful and eye catching. The dress add a touch of glamour and look gorgeous when they catch the light. I wore the dress to the prom party and received so many compliments! I would 100% recommend MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Candepoccus
  • Nov. 5, 2018

When I opened the packgage, i was surprised. It was way more than I expected. The dress with so much embellishment on it was beautiful and elegant. The colour was exactly what I wanted. The material was good quality and gave nice feeling to wear. The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rect
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I just received my dress and it fits like a glove and I love it!! And I'm amazed at how fast I got it. Less that 3 weeks from the time I placed my order. Thank you again for your quick replies to my initial questions. I was skeptical about ordering a dress from your website at first, but now that I've received my dress, I realize that I should not have been.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deast
  • Sept. 11, 2018

Hello! The dress is very nice. I like it very much. I received the dress within four weeks. I cannot wait to wear the dress. I will buy more dresses from you. And we must say that your service is excellent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By rachel_garside
  • June 11, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This came sooner than I was expecting and the dress looked amazing. I think that I would definitely by a dress from here and not just for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline