Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Fousee
  • Feb. 9, 2019

LOVE the dress! Purchased it as a prom dress for my prom, it fits great and is very quality! We shall see!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liviss
  • Feb. 10, 2019

The Dress is so Beautiful. Looks more so when worn. These guys have been amazing. The delivering was prompt, within the expected delivery days. The packaging was well done. I absolutely love the package it came in. It looks way better in real then in the pictures. I can't tell you how much i love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cohned
  • Feb. 11, 2019

I just received my dress today and was absolutely amazed!the quality of the dress is more then I could of asked for. Looks 10 times better in person. The picture they have displayed doesnt do this dress justice! LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING about this dress! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Demusbace
  • Jan. 22, 2019

Just a note to let you know that my dresses arrived safely and in plenty of time for my prom. I found your company a pleasure to deal with and all of you staff to be very professional. Your company has allowed me to get the dress of my dreams without the exorbitant pricetag, thanks very much! Kind Regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baddirity
  • Dec. 9, 2018

I received my dress 15 days after shipment, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It is made exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream prom dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithey
  • Dec. 16, 2018

I made a great selection after receiving the dress. It fits perfectly and will be appropriate for the party for which it was purchased. The color is great for my complexion. I recommend that you should purchase the size according to the size chart. Prompt delivery was quite acceptable - continue to deliver as promised!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Indread
  • Dec. 23, 2018

Bit nervous about ordering this due to bad experience from another site, have to say, the standard of quality blew me away!! so impressed with this dress, size is spot on. Thank you very much guys!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiled
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dresses when they arrived! They were all well-packaged very neatly and the material was awesome!! I have tried it on and completely loved it!! And the price was so affordable! No complaints here for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offely
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I got the dress exactly as I wanted it. It looks the exact same as on the picture. It is a little bit bigger but that is because i didnt order it with my exact sizes. so, to everyone who wonders - order the dress it look great in person!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline