Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Mounmend
  • Feb. 20, 2019

I really love how my dress turned out, the fabrics and materials are so pretty. I got mine custom made to fit my body size and it fit really well, it was a little too long but I'm not too fussed about that. I would recommend purchasing this dress. Thankyou this amazing site for my beautiful and affordable dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicusay
  • Dec. 29, 2018

Absolutley beautiful dress. I did a custom order with my measurements, and it arrived at my door in 26 days! Could not be happier :) It is slightly to big around my waist, but that's my own fault for doing measurements by myself, and theres a seam in the back that makes it very easy to take in on my own, so i'm not worried.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinte
  • Jan. 9, 2019

I want to send this message to you and thank you and your company for my dress. I received the dress last week and I must say that I was very pleased with my order. In the beginning I was a little skeptical but I am happy I took that leap of faith in you. I will definitely recommend you all to anyone I know. Thanks, from one new satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carolve
  • Dec. 24, 2018

The dress is true to its picture. High quality material, good finishing is very beautiful. And they offer the best services i have ever received from the internet purchase. Excellent customer service, they keep you informed of everything. I Will definately buy from them again soon. I recomend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foody
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Love the store, lots of options! Your staff was very helpful in every aspect of our dress shopping. Finding the dress I love with amazing help from you, it made me the happiest. The most important benefit of buying at MillyBridal was the help - I am not a dress shopper. MillyBridal made it easy and fun. Very personal - made me very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nohnerhed
  • Sept. 13, 2018

I'm in love, it's great quality and I can't believe how fast it arrived considering it was a custom size!! I'm so happy I found this website and am def ordering another dress for my party. The customer service was great, very prompt and courteous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oplaw
  • Sept. 18, 2018

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and in the grape color. 1st look, the color is GORGEOUS! I am absolutely in love with the color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peatchath
  • Aug. 20, 2018

I have Ordered this dress for my daughter to wear at a prom business function. She looked stunning and was the bell of the prom. We were simply amazed at the quality of the product. There are not enough words to describe the quality and beauty of this dress. We will definitely be ordering again for next years awards dinner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline