Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Nink
  • Feb. 2, 2019

I just received the dress today and it is so beautiful! It is exactly as the picture shows! My only fault is the length but i can easily get that altered. Everything is perfect! I am 100% satisfied and will continue to purchase from this wonderful and affordable website. Highly recommended!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worgent
  • Jan. 31, 2019

Was a little sceptical at first. However, the dress arrived on the expected date and exactly as it was described on the website. Will definitely come back here to purchase dresses next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wellegly
  • Dec. 18, 2018

This dress arrived yesterday and I must say it is nicer than I imagined. I am very pleased with it. It is ideal for what I wanted, I picked out another outfit, but was waiting until this order arrived before finalizing the next one as I was not sure of what I would get, but I must say this dress was very well made, and I could not be more pleased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reacce
  • Oct. 23, 2018

absolutely amazed at this dress!! sent my daughters measurements and it fit like a glove! we received loads and loads of compliments and questions where we got the dress! 10 out of 10 rating, we will be buying all future dresses from you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mords
  • Nov. 16, 2018

This dress was absolutely GORGEOUS in person! It was better than we could ever have imagined. The material was very good quality, the dress was well made, and was absolutely stunning on. This is my daughter's favorite prom dress. The dress also arrived very promptly even though I didn't ask for expedited shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatook
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I was searching for a dress and your website jumped out and this dress caught my eyes. I love this dress! It was very well made and looked nice on me! very beautiful and very good material.. it so soft and the material is of high quality. It has a gorgeous fit and is suitable for all body types. Thank you for your excellent service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swely
  • Sept. 12, 2018

This is the 4th dress I've ordered from this amazing site. Each one has been great quality and beautifully detailed. This dress was no different. Well made, well lined and made to my measurements it fit beautifully. As usual, I was very pleased and eagerly anticipate my next opportunity to purchase my next dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iltor
  • Sept. 20, 2018

The ordering process was easy and my dress arrived quickly! A size smaller would have fit just a bit better but still love the product I received! My man is gonna love to see me in this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline