Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Dessaithet
  • Feb. 16, 2019

I was worried because i wasnt sure if i would receive the dress on time for the event so i emailed customer service about the arrival date. Customer service put my dress to rush order so i received the dress way before the party enough time to get my dress altered. I love my dress and I got so many compliments. I would definitely order another dress. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reartiong
  • Jan. 31, 2019

Ladies, this dress has exceeded all my expectations. I was so afraid to order but very glad I did. The craftsmanship of this dress is absolutely amazing!! The detail and the material used for this dress was none other than beautiful! The shipping time was so quick, I was shocked. Overall, I will most definitely order from this company again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Likentich
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I am super happy with this dress. I got it in burgundy and it's gorgeous. Customer service was really nice throughout the whole process. It was custom made and still arrived super quickly. Unfortunately it was still a little big on me. Hoping nothing, I told customer service about it and they handled it really well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispis
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter. With so many options to choose from it was difficult to come to a decision but we were so happy with the quality of her dress and the savings using this site was very pleasing. She was absolutely beautiful in this dress. I recommend using the custom sizing our dresses! No alterations needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddince
  • Aug. 28, 2018

I just purchased this dress for my wife, it is really great, when she receive it as a surprise, she was so happy because the dress is really gorgeous! I need to thank MillyBridal to made such a great dress for us, we will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corser
  • Sept. 13, 2018

wow what a lovely, elegant and beutiful dress. I am going to wear it next month and i cant wait! i know I will look fantastic. who wouldn't! I will recommend this webside to my friends! great service! thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fuldebou
  • Sept. 20, 2018

I purchased this dress and it is lovely. A perfect fit. It fits just like it was made for me. The details that were provided to guide you in choosing the right size was completely accurate and I would strongly advise anyone ordering from here to follow them. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moserry
  • Aug. 20, 2018

this dress is amazing, i bought it for my prom. It fits very well and the plus sizes are very worth the price. The color is exactly the same as the photo on the site and it looks great on! The site is also great because they will answer any questions you have in less than a day and they are actually helpful!! 10/10 recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline