Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Ancterionts
  • Feb. 16, 2019

Today I received my order and am OVERJOYED!! It is exactly as pictured and the size chart is accurate. It fits like a glove and is even more beautiful in the hand than the picture. Thank you SO much for exceptional service and beautiful dresses. I will be back!! And I have all my friends browsing your pages now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatly
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Love Love Love this dress! I got it in a royal blue color absolutely stunning!I was worried it wasnt going to look like the picture or the quality was going to be poor quality but i was very wrong. This website is my new go to for special occasion dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linut
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I bought this dress for my shower party. It made me feel so glamourous! It fit perfectly, I measured myself first and fit into the normal size 10, it was well made and exactly like the pictures! I love it, Thank you MillyBridal!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoper
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I bought this dress for a percussion recital and it's wonderful! I didn't get the custom sizing but the standard sizes are true to their dresses. The length is good too-I'm 5'9 and it just comes to the floor for me, anyone shorter may need heels/have it shortened. Well made for the price and came SO quick! Absolutely worth the money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untervace
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I have never been so happy! I was seriously so nervous about ordering my dress online, but I did the customer size and even gave them my arm measurements and they did everything perfect! They did an awesome job! Also, customer service was amazing as well if your measurements you seem off they will tell you what the average sizing is and send you pictures to show you how to properly measure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sompoo
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered it for my dresses and they are literally perfect. I was so nervous ordering online without seeing them. You never know what you are getting but with you I received the dress on the day they promised and it was even better than i imagined! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Verlable
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I ordered this dress about a week and a half before my prom because the dress i originally got from another place was terrible. They made sure to ship it as soon as possible so it would make it in time and it was beautiful. Everyone loved it and it fit perfectly. The fabric was so soft and it flowed beautifully!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Francer
  • Sept. 2, 2018

workmanship and finish. My daughter also changed her mind about the Shad of blue she wanted about 24 hours after I placed the order, and we were able to sort that out with no problems what so ever. We could not be happier. If you are worried about ordering from here, DONT BE!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vord
  • Sept. 9, 2018

The dress I ordered came in 3 weeks and was beautiful.I am very very pleased with the service, patience on your part because of mistakes that I made. You have been extremely wonderful at all my requests. Thank you ever so much. I will highly recommend you to everyone one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aread
  • Aug. 8, 2018

The dress I ordered is true to size I went a size up because I was afraid it was gonna be small in size but it was a little to big, and that was my fault. But all in all I was very pleased with the dress, it looks like the picture and the quality is GREAT!!! for it to be done online....will definitely order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline