Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 7 reviews
  • By Glintall
  • Feb. 10, 2019

Thank you and your company for my dress. I received the dress last week and I must say that I was very pleased with my order. In the beginning I was a little skeptical but I am happy I took that leap of faith in you. I will definitely recommend you all to anyone I know. Thanks, from one new satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoubbeck
  • Nov. 24, 2018

The dress is beautiful, but what was excellent was the service. If you order it a dress from this amazing site you will be in good hands. The girls are lovely, they answered all my questions and I received my order before the due date! 4These ladies work hard to get the dresses out in time for your special occasion- thank you so much, will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentwo
  • Nov. 29, 2018

My dress arrived today from MillyBridal. I couldn't wait to try it on. The fabric is lovely, the colour perfect and it is beautifully made, The size is just right too. I am so happy with this purchase I have already recommended the site to several friends. The dress is fantastic quality through and through. 100% happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anythincel
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Perfect, beautiful and absolutely amazing dress, couldn't be any better quality! I got it in the sky blue and its just stunning. I cant wait to wear it for my party ! Will upload another review with some pictures when I get them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strowd
  • Oct. 7, 2018

3 years ago I ordered my prom dress at you and I was very satisfied with it. This time I needed a dress for a graduation prom and within 9 days I got my beautiful dress which fits like it is my second skin. you are doing a really good job and I will order at them again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carther
  • Aug. 26, 2018

This is the first dress I bought from this amazing site and let me just say I'm beyond blown away! Not only is this a gorgeous dress but it fits perfectly without the custom fitting. In every way this dress is what I expected and much much more! Not to mention its extremely comfortable! This is the type of dress you would regret wearing for hours on end. Very nice job, I will definitely be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourlenis
  • Aug. 13, 2018

Honestly this dress is more gorgeous in person!! The only issue we had was the top closures kept coming undone, but nothing a safety pin or quick stitch can't fix. Thank you all for a wonderful job done!! My niece's sweet 16 was pperfect!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline