Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Ruital
  • Dec. 29, 2018

I just wanted to thank your company. I ordered the my dress several weeks ago and it just arrived. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery; thank you so much for sending the right colour, style and size; and thank you so much for making my daughter happy! I will be recommending your company to everyone who wants a dress for a special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lieft
  • Jan. 6, 2019

This dress is exactly how I imagined, the picture is accurate and I got mine custom measured. Let me tell you that extra $20 to make the dress your perfect fit is worth it. I'm a petite person, so buying things online is hard, so I decided on sending in my measurements. this site also makes, and ships quickly. I received the dress 1 week before i expected. I definitely will buy from here again and encourage you to do so too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chicelf
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I purchased this dress for my daughters prom. Its beautiful. I have bought several dresses from you, I love all the options and many colors to choose from. The only thing to mention is sizing runs small so i always order one size larger and its perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Luffird
  • Dec. 5, 2018

I could not be any happier with my dress, it is as I imagined. It fits like a glove. The service provided was exceptional. I received my dress well before the time line provided, almost 1 week early. The dress is very good quality and for the price it is almost unbelievable. I would recommend to everyone searching for that dream dress, you will find it here. An exceptional job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Garestle
  • Oct. 28, 2018

This is my first time ordering from this website. I was a little nervous about the whole transaction because I don't really trust this kind of websites. I got to say that I am extremely happy with the results. I received my dress and I absolutely love it..... The dress was made to perfection. Thank you for making trust in you this site. I will recommend this website to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forged
  • Nov. 12, 2018

This dress fit wonderfully and was even better than I expected. Definitely couldnt have purchased a better prom dress. This is a great company that gives a great service. Thank you..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swornes
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I am so glad I bought this dress. It fit like a glove and I got so many compliments. I will definitely purchase from you again. I think a few people who asked me about it that night will as well. Thank you !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conved
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I LOVE this dress. I bought it for the party and will admit I was skeptical about buying online at first but everything is perfect. I did the custom measurements and it fits like a glove and took less than a week to arrive!!!! I love this site and will absolutely be making further dress purchases from them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatim
  • Oct. 2, 2018

Honestly I wasn't expecting much since the price was so affordable lol but boy was I surprised. It's gorgeous, wonderful quality, and my prom was great! So thanks this amazing site for your affordable beautiful dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline