Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By MyraValentine
  • June 18, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely looooved the dress. Thank you sooo much

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mamme
  • Nov. 23, 2018

I am a little neverous of ordering my dress on line, because maybe it will miss my date. But your guys had never beaten me down. The dress is very comfy to wear, not heavy at all. The color compliments my skin tone beautifully. Recommend this dress to whoever want to get a dress and you will love it i am sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grea
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Thanks for MillyBridal to make me the perfect dress. I attended my daughter's party in this dress. My daughter loves the dress, too. The dress is also beautiful without the wraps. What's more, it's very cheap. I have made a good choice to buy my dress here. I will pay more attention to the website. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prominted
  • Nov. 2, 2018

Arrived super quick all the way to Australia, very happy with the purchase. A little lighter in colour than expected (hoped it to be as bright as the picture) but I love this on and can't wait to wear it to the prom. Thank you for such prompt service which has put my mind at ease now with it arriving with plenty of time to spare

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bearly
  • Nov. 15, 2018

Nice dress and super fast shipping!! Recieved in just over a week. The beautifully stitched and material is nice. Can't wait to wear it. Thank you for your great service. Will buy more soon!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morry
  • Oct. 15, 2018

This dress turned out to be even better than expected! The fabric was heavy and elegant to wear and the color is exactly as pictured. this amazing site offered great customer service and a fast delivery time. I would defiantly recommend this dress because it has such a nice fit and there are so many ways to wear it, making it very versatile!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dideseld
  • Oct. 21, 2018

I was afraid to order on this site until the last moment, but then I decided to take a chance and didn't regret. The dress is sewn qualitatively, good fabric and nice color. I'm pretty tall, so the dress was sewn by special measures and sat on me perfectly. The order came very quickly. I'm absolutely satisfied and will advise this site to all friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apocran
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Wow!!! Stunning!!! Beautiful!!! Gorgeous!!! Exceptional quality!!! These are just a few things I can say about this amazing dress. It exceeded our expectations in more ways than one. Its worth every dime and then some.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline