Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By AminaGibbs
  • June 29, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:14 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys for the gorgeous dress!! Once I got it I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By lightt.skin
  • April 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i opened the box; i wore this dress for my prom. It truly made me stand out.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enjor
  • Feb. 15, 2019

Beautiful dress! I ordered it very close to my party date and was afraid it would not get here in Brazil on time. So I wrote a message and they called me! Asked if it was OK to send my dress via express courier with no extra cost, but I would risk paying taxes. I said it was OK and my dress is already here!!!! It is really beautiful and I cant wait to wear it. Thank you very much! I will definitely recommend you and buy more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agen
  • Dec. 30, 2018

everybody love the dress at the party. The ask me were bought this dress most of the about 99.99 percent is beautifully dress. I really recommended this website to any my friend an my family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therfuriour
  • Jan. 14, 2019

It is perfection, both in appearance and fit. It is so gorgeous and beautifully made. I am thrilled with my purchase. I am planning to order some more dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclects
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Thank you so much MillyBridal! I ordered a dress for my friend's sweet 16. My dress came right on time. I was worried about what size to order, so I called them and the service was excellent. The dress was absolutely stunning. I am definitely going to shop here again. Its fast and easy. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theraid
  • Aug. 21, 2018

The dress looks very much like the photo. I will shop here again and I am pleased with the product. I am very pleased with the delivery time as well. Buy your item one size larger and it should fit well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grencir
  • Aug. 21, 2018

Wow what a dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i'd have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt, The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. I'm already looking for my next dress to buy from here. thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histre
  • Aug. 6, 2018

very beautiful dress. what u order is what u get. the dress is fancy and looks just like the dress on the website. i am very pleased with this dress and how fast it came in. i am going to buy many more dresses and i enjoy browsing around inb the wonderful catorgories.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Murper
  • Aug. 8, 2018

The dress looks amazing on a person and it looks exactly the same as the picture!!! I ordered in Burgundy and it came out so so beautiful. I have to mention the shipping: it was extremely incredible! The shipping was right on time and very easy to keep track on. This is my first time ordering online and it didn't disappoint me!! Absolutely highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline