Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Banot
  • Jan. 3, 2019

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest, I have never expected of such high quality. I ordered this dress as in the picture and it came exactly as in the picture. I love this evening dress a lot!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allost
  • Jan. 10, 2019

first I do not trust on line. Just try to learn about the dress from MillyBridal. They are warm hearted and give me some professional suggestion. So i made my decistion to buy it. NOW I received it and not let me down.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foloot
  • Jan. 23, 2019

I am amazing that the dress is so beautiful. I ordered it for my best friend's birthday party. It reached me yesterday. It is a high-quality dress. And I do love the design and the color very much. It fits me perfectly and I can't wait to wear this dress in my friend's birthday party. Thank you for you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oppolse
  • Jan. 26, 2019

I just got the dress today. Very well packaged. I feel it was made well, I have no complaints except that it is a tad too long, but that is easy to fix, and could of been the way I measured. Will send a pic of me the day my son gets married, I am a big gal so this was awesome to custom order the dress to my measurements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoun
  • Dec. 23, 2018

This dress is really nice and fits well. Its a wonderful feeling to have a webiste stand behind its product that much to ensure the buyer not only ordered the right size but more importantly they feel amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loorthow
  • Aug. 31, 2018

I ordered the dress for myself. when I receive the dress, one of my good friends was at my side. she opened the parcel and liked the dress very much. I tried the dress, she said the dress was very beautiful. she liked it. Of course, I liked it, too. it is beautiful. my friend ordered the same dress on this website soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niae
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I got this dress a month ago, and I wear it to my friend's party. When i arrived there, all the guests were looking at me.they were surprised at my dress and attracted to it. many girls came to me and asked me where i bought this dress from. they all want to buy one like this. Thanks MillyBridal, thanks for making me so attractive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aress
  • Sept. 5, 2018

I just want to thank you for the beautiful dress. I know I must have driven you crazy with my MANY MANY emails. But as you dealt with my incessant questions, indecisiveness, and frustrations, you remained so professional and helped me to even laugh at myself. There is NO way I could have done it without you and your unbelievable patience and assistance!!! Thanks again!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline