Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Annie Odriscoll
  • Jan. 25, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was exactly what I wanted I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muctile
  • Feb. 16, 2019

This dress succeeded our expectations! It was elegant and perfect for my daughter's prom dresses. The size 6 was true to form and will only need length altered. From the day of the order to receiving the dress was very easy and quick. We highly recommend this site for any dress and will certainly order again from them on the next occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilts
  • Jan. 2, 2019

The dress is such fantastic quality and the colour is perfect. But they were a little long but that is easily fixed by a tailor! I love this website. It is so easy to use and has everything you would wish for for your occasion! The communication from the company was excellent at all times! I thoroughly recommend buying these dresses they are perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheyany
  • Jan. 21, 2019

I bought this dress for my prom. Upon receiving the dress I was blown away at how amazing the quality is! It is such a beautiful dress and a fraction of the price compared to a prom boutique! We ordered the dress with custom size and it fit her perfectly, even the length is perfect! I would recommend this amazing site to anyone and I will certainly be shopping with this amazing site whenever I have prom needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Athan
  • Oct. 24, 2018

Hi,Firstly, I had to say that the dress was so beautiful. I was very excited when I received it last night. I liked them sooo much. I couldn't be happier. All in all, thank you very much. I will recommend your website to my co-workers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Explas
  • Oct. 25, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. I wore it to a prom and got so many compliments! It felt and looked well made. I also told them I needed the dress by a certain date and they made sure it arrived on time. I had my measurements professionally done so I feel confident they were accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wissn
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I ordered this dress, and am completely in love with it. I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress before! The dress made me feel like a princess, The shipping was quick, the product was such good quality, and it looks gorgeous, I will definitely order from MillyBridal again! Never has internet shopping been so easy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solish
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I ordered this dress in burgundy about 2-3 weeks before my prom and got it 5 days ahead of time! It turned out to be very beautiful despite my thoughts on how it could turn out since it is online. But I love the dress and I've already gotten so many compliments from family and friends. It turned out as pretty as the photo and very high quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anery
  • Sept. 7, 2018

Going to my party Im a larger woman and Im tall on 511 almost 6 foot so I was afraid that the dress wouldnt be long enough or it would be tight it came I didnt even have to alter it so if you put in the right measurements youre going to do great

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romay
  • Sept. 15, 2018

This has just arrived for my daughters prom. Was a little worried at first as it was cheap. The fabric is really good quality and its very well made. Im absolutely made up with it as is she. Massive thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline