Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Givery
  • Feb. 6, 2019

Hi, I was so glad to find your online shop here! Thank you for your kind help in choosing the sizes for us. The dresses we got are really perfect to fit. We are so satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bellordes
  • Jan. 22, 2019

I am extremely pleased with my dress!! I ordered with custom sizing. It was still a little big, but it's better than being too small. The detailing is very beautiful. The one on the back are a bit difficult to loop, but not impossible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quiters
  • Jan. 30, 2019

I got this dress as a gift no I matched it with a bag from here they looked really nice and I was very blessed with the quality my friend loved it and she wore it on her party and looked gorgeous in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tomentioun
  • Nov. 9, 2018

I received my dress 25 days after shipment, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It fits exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream prom dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Essfull
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered it for my dresses and they are literally perfect. I was so nervous ordering online without seeing them. You never know what you are getting but with this amazing site I received the dress on the day they promised and it was even better than i imagined! Thank you so much this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mallons
  • Aug. 26, 2018

I'm happily surprised. I was hesitant about ordering, as I feel shopping online can be generally a major success, or a major failure. In this case, a definite success! Information was relayed very clearly, and the staff was very sweet and reassuring despite my short notice on a deadline - and it even delivered way before they promised! I'm absolutely thrilled, and so thankful - and the dress came out wonderfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apphimarly
  • Aug. 29, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter for a prom! It came in record time! this amazing site customization fit my daughter like a glove!! IT WAS PERFECT!! Ordered the dress and did the measurements from home and received it a few weeks later without any fuss. Thank you this amazing site for making this event so easy!! I am presently ordering another dress for another occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obesson
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Wonderful service all round. I sent emails to the seller before buying this dress and was meet with prompt and knowledgeable advice. The product arrived in great condition in a very short time. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boothat
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Highly Recommended Company! I've got my dress before the date promised and the dress was as it was shown on the pic. It fitted to my body like it was measured by a tailor on site. I had so many question marks like quality, fitting, shipment etc. Before giving my order from any company located in China. Even though to all of my questions marks I ve ordered the dress I liked most with paying a big amount of money. But when I opened the package I was shocked with the beauty of my dress. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barriver
  • Feb. 4, 2018

This was the first time I had used a service like this and I was truly impressed with uk.millybridal.org. Their staff were extremely helpful and communicative prior to purchase; the shipping and production time was unbelievable and the finished product was stunning. It matched the picture perfectly and the craftsmanship is beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend purchasing through this retailer. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline