Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Grectot
  • Feb. 15, 2019

What you see is exactly what you get, a beautifully made, flawless dress. Although we didn't order the dress that is shown in the picture, the Champagne color that we liked & had chosen was the exact shade of color that we had seen from looking at other dresses on the this amazing site website. Totally happy with the speedy service, the product & the ease of buying online. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Labsed
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I ordered this beautiful dress, custom size...I was very nervous as this was my first time ordering a dress online...and the experience just exceed my expectation, the dress is absolutely beautiful, perfect fit and was delivered to me in 24 days. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingle
  • Feb. 25, 2019

Dress came quicker than the time frame given. It came out of the packaging looking perfect, no wrinkles or creases. The dress quality is exceptional. Expect the dress to a be a little heavy as the material is very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spingired
  • Jan. 6, 2019

This dress was ordered for my daughter to wear to her party - it fits perfectly and looks absolutely gorgeous on her. Can't fault the seamstress at all - extremely well sewn. Delivery time was exactly 4 weeks from ordering to having the dress on my doorstep. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to 2 other people who have party coming up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harys
  • Oct. 26, 2018

Its beautiful! it was tailored to fit a special size and I'm impressed with how well it turned out. we don't have to alter a thing. Material is of high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Linquy
  • Oct. 30, 2018

Like most people, we were apprehensive about buying a homecoming dress on line - without trying it on but my daughter wanted this one and we couldn't find it locally. We took the chance and OMGosh......I'm glad we did!! Seriously, it was a stunning dress. We couldn't have been happier and she looked amazing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frally
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I absolutely love this dress!! I ordered it for my upcoming prom and words cannot express how satisfied I am. I had it custom made and the measurements were just right. The color was just as vibrant as the picture and I can wait to my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Irew
  • Nov. 17, 2018

This dress is beautiful - love it!! I usually don't buy dresses online, as find they never quite fit right, or are of poor quality. I loved the pic of the dress so decided to take a gamble, and I have not been disappointed. The dress is of great quality, came well packaged and colour is true to the picture. I am very short and having the dress hemmed to the correct length was a fantastic bonus. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befer
  • Nov. 19, 2018

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've been ordering from this site for a while and they never disappoint! This dress was beautiful, I felt comfortable all night! Pro's: Light, flattering, different, and it looked like it cost a good penny lol Con's: needed to alter straps because they were a bit big for me. Your leg doesn't really show from slit. All in all I was VERY happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobstine
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I just wanted to let you know I received my prom dresses about a week ago, and had been planning on writing to you. I want you to know how happy I am with my beautiful dresses. I was also very pleased with how quick they had been shipped to me. Thank you for all of your help with everything, and I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline