Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Thentoa
  • Feb. 14, 2019

Lovely dress which I recieved so quick in just over an week. Amazing!!! I loved it a lot...quite different and unique design and very well stitched. Sent measurements after checking many times. Looking forward to wearing it soon. Thank you for sweet and super fast service. Will definitely do business again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Georl
  • Dec. 1, 2018

I have purchased 3 dresses in the last 3 months from you and am more than happy with the fit quality and look of these dresses . as I dance I have asked for a certain length, no train and the company has sent me exactly as I requested. I could totally recommend them and will purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feemphynead
  • Dec. 10, 2018

This dress is beautiful! We had it custom sized and the measurements were exact. The dress arrived super quickly and my daughter is ecstatic. This was the first time I have ever ordered clothing on line. I am so glad I put my trust in this company. The dress is well made with attention paid to every detail. It is exactly as pictured and I could not be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plefted
  • Dec. 16, 2018

I love this dress!!! I received so many compliments and was so happy with my decision to buy this dress.I had mine custom made and I had to have a rush put on the order and it came two days before we had to leave-PERFECTION. Overall I would still choose this dress again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sesider
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I was really pleased with the dress. This was a custom order and the dress fit like a glove. I studied apparel instruction in college and was quite impressed with the craftsmanship and construction of the dress. Can't wait to order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thist
  • Nov. 2, 2018

Just a note to let you know that I received my dress safely and in plenty of time for my prom. I found your company a pleasure to deal with and all of you staff to be very professional. Your company has allowed me to get the dress of my dreams without the exorbitant pricetag, thanks very much! Kind Regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fies
  • Nov. 13, 2018

Well to be honest, when i came upon this site i wasnt exactly sure it was legit; with internet fraud these days, but i took a chance and was extremly happy with my decision. My dress came sooner than expected, it fit perfect and was more gorgeous than the picture did it justice. Thank you MillyBridal for making my dream a beautiful reality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scove
  • Oct. 5, 2018

I felt a little nervous about shopping on line. And I worried the quality of the dress. But you guys let me believe that I can buy a quality dress on line. The dress is wonderful. I love it. I love it. I cant wait for wearing it. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slin
  • Sept. 10, 2018

WONDERFUL! Bought this dress in MillyBridal for my daughters prom. We sent in her measurements it fit like a glove. I was surprised how quickly the dress arrived how well made it is. Would definitely recommend purchase from again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owen
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughter's prom. Was panicking as had it custom made, dress has arrived and a perfect fit, colour perfect also delivery was not long even though it was custom made. Will difinately recommend website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline