Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Houch
  • Jan. 6, 2019

We got this dress for our friend's party and there is no need to say that the dress was stunning! I chose to custom the size and it fit like a glove! Fantastic experience, great quality for the price. I will purchase from you again. It's such a relief not having to spend days wandering in shops looking for dresses. Thank you! I love love love my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pois
  • Jan. 24, 2019

I ordered a custom size of this dress for an important function for my daughter. I found the whole ordering process simple and thought that the communication throughout was excellent. The dress arrived in good time and was very impressed by the workmanship - the dress looks beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosed
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I had this dress for my prom, I was a bit wary of what it was going to be like when it arrived but I absolutely loved it! It's good quality and a very comfy dress that I never fiddled with all night! Would definitely recommend this dress if your thinking of buying it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposecushers
  • Dec. 12, 2018

To start with I was one of the sceptical on-liners, but having read many reviews and researched well decided to take a risk. The dress arrived when expected, it was well made, really comfortable, decided to go for custom made confirmed measurements before making, I would say very much worth the money, I would certainly recommend, and will most definitely be using again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ininving
  • Dec. 22, 2018

I am super pleased with my purchase! It came exactly as I ordered it and fits very well. There's only one or two things I'm going to make adjustments to, but overall I am super impressed and relieved that i wasn't failed, since I ordered it online. I felt nervous about ordering online, but I couldn't beat the price. The quality is also fantastic and shipping was super quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Execonverve
  • Oct. 15, 2018

The dress looks amazing. I wasnt expecting so much from online shopping but for this website, I think it really nice and it should be more recommended. The fabric is very soft and it does not look cheap at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saileforseen
  • Oct. 18, 2018

I am only sorry there aren't more stars to give. I am absolutely DELIGHTED with the dress. It is amazingly made and look absolutely STUNNING! I have NO HESITATION in recommending this site to my families and friends as the dress are absolutely top quality! Thank you so much and I will absolutely be buying every prom dress I ever need from your site. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiltood
  • Aug. 4, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughter and she loves it. Just be mindful of the length because they do add an extra 2 inches for heels. She cannot wear heels do to health conditions and so it was a bit long. Besides this, the material of the dress is good and the dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tagathe
  • Aug. 5, 2018

The dress is beautiful. I bought it for a Gala event and I received so many compliments ! I ordered a size bigger than my regular size and it fit to the &T&. The dress looks and fit exactly like on the model. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline