Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Allit
  • Feb. 18, 2019

This prom dress is brilliant, the delivery company sent the dress directly to me, and well wrapped, what delighted me is that the dress size is right for me and this dress is very beautiful on me, i would like to recommend this website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thantly
  • Feb. 22, 2019

I'm in love with my dress. The tailoring is the longest process which I'm happy with because you would want it looking perfect. Yes, I had to customize it to fit me. I'm more than happy.I will upload pictures tonight at prom. Thank you so much this amazing site. My order was a success!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strathe
  • Dec. 26, 2018

This pleated dress is beautiful, the quality is good, the overall is really beyond my imagination, the clothes are very smooth and elegant, friends are the color and style of this dress are very suitable for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othrom
  • Dec. 27, 2018

The quality of this dress as material was very high standard, cut and tailored to my specifications and size. I am wearing this dress for my daughters prom, I feel absolutely lovely and comfortable. I will be purchasing some bra cup inserts for a little more support. You are not let me down and produced a gorgeous garment. Thankyou so very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onsted
  • Dec. 31, 2018

I have received the dress and it was perfect. When I opened the packgage, i was surprised. It was way more than I expected. The color was exactly what I wanted. The material was good quality and gave nice feeling to wear. The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faverectoor
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I got my dress and love it, I custom ordered a little large as I have not ordered from this website before so I had to take it to my tailor for some adjustments, but all in all very pleased. Getting ready to order another dress for the holidays, which one will I choose?????

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sincy
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I just received the dress I ordered for my dress it is perfect! Fits wonderful and came in great time. Now I feel confident that I will look great on this wonderful day!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thumbly
  • Oct. 19, 2018

This dress fit me incredibly well. I only needed it hemmed and it came in a timely manner. The fabric felt expensive and it looks just like the picture. I have never seen a dress like this and I love how elegant and classy I felt when I wore it. I didn't see anyone at prom with anything like it. I hope I have an occasion to wear it again because it is absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firembles
  • Aug. 9, 2018

My sophomore daughters first prom dress and as she was escorting a friend for his senior prom,she wanted the dress to reflect the ideal of prom. This dress embodies that ideal! It was beautifully made, a perfect color exactly as depicted and came within 3 weeks. I will always turn to this site for special dresses!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline