Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Fainceir
  • Feb. 16, 2019

I love my ;Princess; dress that I wore for my birthday. I ordered it in custom size and it fit per the measurements I provided. I'm two different sizes between the top and bottom, so ordering a standard size is not an option for me. It arrived quicker than expected, same as my prior orders. I always recommend youe!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counale
  • Feb. 24, 2019

My dress arrived on time and I just wanted to say thank you to Harry and everyone who worked on it, it is really lovely. I was really worried having not seen the dress, but I shouldn't have been - you all did a great job. Thank you so much for helping me get the dress I loved at a price I could afford!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wele
  • Dec. 28, 2018

I receive the dress yesterday. It is perfect. The material is of high quality. The dress fits me well. When I do online shopping, I am always not sure about what product will I receive. But now, I find this site.! I will shop with them again in the future. I love their dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lizin
  • Dec. 13, 2018

I received my dress yesterday, the colour and design I like, but the shipping period is long, when I wear this dress, my friends are surprised my changes, MillyBridal is a trustworthy online website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throoderfe
  • Nov. 3, 2018

My experience with this site was wonderful. The dress was perfect, the materials are very high quality, the shipping was fast and I felt very happy onmy special day thanks to you. I definitely recommend their products and I would and have recommended it to others. Thank you again!! MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclore
  • Oct. 3, 2018

The dress was gorgeous and we received many compliments. I was skeptical to order online. But you put me at easy. The dress was beautiful and the style fit my daughter to the tee! The quality was exceptional and we did not have any problems with it. It was altered without difficulty. Again, THANK YOU for your assistance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suct
  • Oct. 6, 2018

WOW. I am so in love with this dress I didnt want to take it off ! . It took 3 weeks to come to Ireland I thought that was pretty fast the packaging was perfect the dress is perfect! . Everyone kept complimenting the dress it flowed so nicely. It has a nice heavy weight to it . It is perfect. I would love to get it in every colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butes
  • Aug. 10, 2018

Wonderfully made dress. I wasn't sure if the picture uploaded correctly on my last comment, so here's another try! I highly recommend purchasing this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline