Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Ciallinall
  • Jan. 1, 2019

I ordered the dress for my nephew's prom and the dress is very elegant. Dress was delivered in timely manner and was exact my size. I was very happy with this order. The only problem for me was the tale, because it looks very very nice, but didn't let me dance so much:))) I recommend this dress very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histeland
  • Dec. 9, 2018

I love this dress. I speciall ordered dress and the fit is perfect. I love the color of the dress. The quality of the dress is really good, you get more than what you pay for. I'm super happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cespre
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I love this dress! I ordered a different dress from another company but became nervous because it was taking them forever to ship. you turn around were much quicker even with a custom order. The two dresses arrived on the same day and Im glad they did. you are a much better fit and exactly the same color as the picture. The quality is excellent. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothembeffe
  • Nov. 2, 2018

From start to finish everything was just right: The great chat function for advice, where the colleagues were always friendly, worked great. The customer service during the ordering process was very accommodating. The answers were always fast and helpful. The custom-made dress fits perfectly, the dress looks great and wears wonderfully. I would order anytime again at you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fifixt
  • Nov. 3, 2018

The dress was absolutely breathtaking, and came in on the day I requested. It was identical to the picture and was the perfect custom measurements i asked for. I will most likely shop for prom at this site next year!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearld
  • Nov. 11, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter and I cannot tell you how thrilled we are with it. It is just amazing in looks, colur, tailorship and professional service provided by you when I had questions. I highly recommend this dress, website and dresses. We cannot be more thrilled!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makfating
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Bought this for my prom and I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly. I had another dress from another store which I really hated and when I found this I was so happy. The price was perfect and it arrived in plenty of time. I will definitely be buying from this store again. Now I feel like I will be a beautiful ome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonarmiss
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I seriously recommend that if you are interested in buying this dress, do it! I was so impressed with the quality and detailing on it, it looked even better in real life than in the picture. It also came before the predicted arrival date which was a bonus. Thank you MillyBridal, will almost certainly be buying of this website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compusever
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I just got the dress today. My prom is on Friday. And i just can't wait to wear it and shine in the prom. The color is so perfect and hot. Also Very High Quality. I will tell my friends to order dress from your site. It just so perfect..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline