Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Twell
  • Feb. 11, 2019

Great quality, beautiful dress, just like the one in the picture. I forgot to give to them. Thank you this site. Next my daughters party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tandsold
  • Feb. 19, 2019

I Ordered two of this dress for my daughters as there prom dresses. They are children but quite chubby so needed them custom sized in adult sizes. I had phone calls along the way to discuss sizing and even had the inserted bra removed as was unneeded. I cannot thank you enough for the dresses and help along the way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassied
  • Feb. 26, 2019

Bought this dress for my daughter's prom. It came as described. True to the measurements that was on the site. Received in plenty of time for the event. Would definitely buy from them again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sellot
  • Nov. 23, 2018

I could not be more impressed with our order recieved in 4 weeks. Exceptional service!!! Shipment was excellent and the size chart is great. First time we have order a dress online, I was a little nervous at first. But when she put the dress on it fit perfectly. I would greatly recommend MillyBridal to any of my friends and family. We will continue to order...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counde
  • Dec. 14, 2018

The dress came so quickly, even though i had given custom measurements (i'm 6 feet tall). It was packaged neatly and with care. The dress fabric and quality was fantastic for the price, and the fit was nearly perfect. I did have to have the straps adjusted, they were a little too long, but once fixed the whole dress fit like a glove. A lovely simple yet elegant design! The pictures are before the strap adjustment.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Omarm
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I received this beautiful dress within three weeks of my order. The dress is exquisite! The craftsmanship is top notch! Attached you will find a picture of the dress right out of the package! Now with a few nips and tucks, heals and a personal cleanup I will feel absolutely beautiful!I would definitely recommend you to my friends and will be back to shop for more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olappil
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I have ordered that dress for my daughter for some kind prom. The dress is perfect, my daughter have been prettiest in prom. Thanks a lot for very fast delivery. Actually I haven't been expected to get it so fast to another side of the world... Good luck guys...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adow
  • Aug. 7, 2018

I must admit I was very nervous about ordering online; but when I received my dress I was very pleased. It fit perfectly. The color was beautiful. I'm very hard to please but this dress exceeded my expectations. It only took about three weeks from order date. I will use this company again. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline