Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By TayaGreen
  • April 11, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I put in my measurements & it fit like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisposs
  • Feb. 5, 2019

The dress was made beautifully and came in about 3 weeks after the order was placed. Since it was custom made, the fit was good, although the waistline was a little off due not having a measurement asked for it. It would get 5 stars if there was a place where we could put in our measurements for where our waistline is located so the dress would be perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deat
  • Dec. 26, 2018

This dress was beautiful and fit perfectly!! Ive been so pleased with my purchases and with the helpful assistance from you with their live chat.I couldnt be happier! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghe
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Thank you for your help. I have received the dress. It is so beautiful and I like it very much, including the color, the style and size. You have helped me a lot. I will order more dresses from your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fints
  • Dec. 5, 2018

I ordered this dress in navy blue for my granddaughters upcoming prom and I love it! The dress is simply beautiful I ordered tailored and it fits perfectly! I was skeptical at first that I would not receive it in time but, was assured by customer service that I would and they delivered it in time. Thanks you for the great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sposeen
  • Dec. 12, 2018

I was eyeing this dress for the longest time. Love the simplicity of it yet elegant, will make it wearable to many occasions. I ordered the custom size and it fits me like a glove. There was a problem with the stitching of the neckline, and I contacted you right away and they offered me solutions of either partial refund or discount on future order. I'm very satisfied. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nated
  • Oct. 23, 2018

This dress is completely amazing! I am going to a prom and it was the first time I was buying something on this website so I was a bit afraid... But everybody who saw the dress was shocked because it is beautiful, in the picture you can't appreciate how beautiful it is trust me. Also great quality materials!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aultagrags
  • Nov. 16, 2018

So happy with this dress and I can't wait to wear it to prom this year. I ordered a size 6 and i find it pretty true to size. I just need to get the length altered but everything fits perfectly! This was my first purchase from this site and I would totally recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maskuldered
  • Sept. 10, 2018

Very Lovely dress. I was a bit skeptical about buying online because of previous experience. The dress looks very nice. I would recommend you to anyone that's looking for quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline