Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Thentrue
  • Feb. 1, 2019

I just received my dress - It is as good as it looks in the picture and it fits lovely. I will recommend MillyBridal to anyone who needs a beautiful dress and quickly. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onsecalop
  • Dec. 28, 2018

The dress showed up exactly the way I was expecting. It fits me very well.I love the fact that I choose another color and it came perfect anyway. The material is of a very good quality. Sorry for any english error, I am from Portugal and, btw, the dress arrived much faster than I was expecting it to take.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histict
  • Dec. 3, 2018

I received my order on time and beautifully packed. Custom ordered with our daughter's measurements and it fits her beautifully. Very age.appropriate for a young lady's prom. Added special instructions about the length and was very pleased that it was done right. Thank you so much for being a part of our daughter's special evening.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tyrdeed
  • Dec. 11, 2018

I'll be wearing it for her end of year prom and it's just a beautiful dress. I'm so happy and yes, I now know where to get dresses. Thank you so much, service was excellent, couldn't have asked for more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hawricer
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Packaged carefully & beautifully. High quality material fully lined & boned. Arrived faster than the estimated shipping time. And I was able to trace it on DHL once it left China. I have another dress ordered from this amazing site & would highly recommend to anyone. I will always use this website for ordering dresses in future!!! Thanks to all involved.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sphrand
  • Sept. 23, 2018

Thank You so very much for the beautiful dress that I bought for my daughter for prom. Not only does it fit like a glove, it came earlier than expected, and the communication with you is excellent! Thank You so much for your expertise! And I thank you for correcting my measurements. Great Job!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therevized
  • Oct. 7, 2018

MillyBridal provided an excellent service, I received the dress earlier than expected. The dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to me and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oweig
  • Sept. 20, 2018

received the dress last week and had a very happy time with it already! and now its time to express my gratitude. i would really like to thank you for the perfect dress that you made for me. everything was all so good. And thank you I will surely buy dresses again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline