Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Tatied
  • Feb. 26, 2019

I bought this dress for my daughter's party and she loved it. It was exactly what we were expecting. It was pretty and well-made. The material was good quality. She got it custom tailored so that it would fit perfectly, and it did. I recommend this dress. We will definitely buy more dresses from this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fings
  • Jan. 1, 2019

This dress was for my ladies in waiting for my party. The dress is absolutely beautiful. Came within 20 days and was packaged very nice. I would recommend that you do the custom measurements. Looks just like the picture and even better in person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spallown
  • Jan. 18, 2019

We are absolutely delighted with this dress. It arrived earlier than expected and has been beautifully made. The colour is exactly like the picture. Highly recommend you for any evening, prom purchases. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ongdaince
  • Jan. 30, 2019

I received my dress!!! I LOVE IT! It is absolutely beautiful and everything that i could have asked for. I just want to thank you for all of your services that you provided. I could not have asked for better service. I want to ask what I could do for you to help support you. I will definatly be spreading the word about your store. I can not thank you enough!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mang
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I just received my dress today and I tried it on and I was blown away the craftsmanship was impeccable I was very skeptical in the beginning ordering a dress online but I sent the measurements and the dress came. I'll have the prettiest most beautiful dress at my event I'm so happy thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whostravion
  • Dec. 12, 2018

I was surprised by the quality of the dress, it's quite nice. It is a bit big though, and has a lot of material making it heavier than I expected. I got a text from DHL that is was coming from China and required a signature for the package, but it arrive earlier than I expected. I love the color and am pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exuld
  • Dec. 17, 2018

I was leary about ordering because of reviews...I ordered, crossed my fingers. And this dress was absolutely the best. I got tons of compliments. The dress came earlier than they sad. It ran a bit smaller but it was a perfect fit after an alteration now trust this site and will order from them again..i was so happy and satisfied. Thanks for the fine quality and the perfect dress for my occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tookents
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous. Wore this dress to my prom and I received so many compliments including ;another one of your gorgeous dress.; I gave the website to a few friends; 2 of them actually bought dresses and are pleased with their purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline