Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Ovelf
  • Feb. 23, 2019

I want to thank you for this stunning dress. The color and style is exactly as it looked online. I'm a little sceptic about online shopping because you want to make sure you get exactly what you're looking at, and after I bought this dress I will definately be shopping on your site a lot more. Thanks and keep up the good work!! Kind regards...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thament
  • Feb. 27, 2019

This dress is beautiful. I bought this dress online from a company I had never heard of, in a color I couldnt preview and all I can say is, its amazing. I didnt buy a custom size and it fits like it was custom made for me. It came out of the package with not a wrinkle. I got this dress in three weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gremess
  • Jan. 23, 2019

This is amazing, great service . The dress is absolutely amazing and guess what this is my first time online experience and u made it the best ever!!!! The dress fits perfectly , the fabric is great and everything is great . Thank you guys for such effort and I will not ever hesitate to buy Sth from u again .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caroo
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I absolutely adore this dress!!! I could not be more happy with my decision. I had it custom fit which came out beautifully...I only had to do some alterations for my shoulders. I received numerous complements and everyone asked where I got the dress and what designer. I will shop here again and I have recommended you to a couple of people already. Very Happy Customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uplarn
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Absolutely love my dress! I am so glad I listened to my friends who had ordered from MillyBridal. The dress was exactly what I wanted. Dress was true to size. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will buy from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatheyn
  • Nov. 3, 2018

This one is as beautiful as the first. I am truly astounded at the quality and workmanship. ASTOUNDED!!! I am telling everyone I can about your website and your dresses. I cannot imagine shopping anywhere else. The color, the style, the fabric...stunning. STUNNING. Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cervent
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I would like to say thank you so much for my beautiful customised dress. It looked exactly as I had hoped. The material was beautiful - just as it was advertised. The zip is a little hard to close but otherwise it is a beautiful, classy dress and I am so happy to have bought it. Hopefully I will get many wears from it. I would recommend this company to anyone and I hope to purchase more from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecied
  • Sept. 22, 2018

My dress was made to perfection! It fits like a glove! They custom made it to my measurements. It arrived at my front door prior to their estimated days. This is my 2nd dress I have had made through you. I will be ordering all my dresses from you forever! Thank you so much for a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enut
  • Oct. 14, 2018

I thought that I would purchase early to ensure that it would be here in time from overseas and it was here within 3 weeks! It was very great shipping time and great service. The dress is exactly like it looks and the material is amazing. I will definitely shop through you again if i need another dress for a special occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostoperly
  • Aug. 1, 2018

If you are looking for prom dresses; this is the place to go... they will custom make to your measurements and have it to you within the week. great quality, great prices and great customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline