Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Giou
  • Oct. 15, 2018

The owner of this company was AMAZING! She has no idea the horrors I went through with my bridesmaid dresses (and bridesmaids). They both changed unexpectedly, but these beautiful and versatile gowns to the rescues! Thanks for saving my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stioser
  • Oct. 20, 2018

MillyBridal is amazing! This is my 3rd dress and they're perfect! This one had to be rushed bc I had a fill in bridesmaid and I reached out & they quickly responded and put it in the mail immediately! I could not be more thankful for them helping me in a pinch! These dresses are so flattering on any type. I had a girl 6mnths pregnant and the other is tall & super skinny and they both looked stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diferathe
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Purchased as a group for a wedding. Interesting dress with many options for how to wear! Came extremely fast in the mail and I'm impressed with the quality and amount of fabric. Not thin at all but definitely not too heavy for wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingralto
  • Nov. 10, 2018

I had been considering buying these dresses for several months. The seller was very quick to respond and answered all of my questions. The dresses arrived in the U.K. quickly, the quality of the material of the dresses and both colours are exactly what I was looking for. All my bridesmaids are happy with them and I can't wait to see what they will look like on my big day! My only less than gleaming comment would be that the dress are so stretch they aren't very supportive but the infinity multiway straps wrap beautifully so it's not an issue.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imbech
  • Sept. 4, 2018

The MillyBridal team has been a dream to work with! So efficient and attentive. The dress was beautiful! I'm always a bit hesitant to purchase dresses online because the fabric and colors are almost always a bit off but the dress arrived exactly as pictured! I loved it and so did my niece! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leonds
  • Sept. 3, 2018

Very lovely dress and the quality is amazing. It looked just like the picture, and fit very well. The seller was easy to work with and communicated very clearly. My daughter loves this dress. I would purchase from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betaletted
  • Oct. 3, 2018

This dress is beautiful and very well made. I purchased this for a pre-teen and the style worked very well and I was very impressed by how responsive and helpful the the seller was. Would purchase here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftessed
  • Sept. 26, 2018

Very well made dress. The dress is made with high quality fabric. It is heavy and lays very nicely. All I have to do now is to wait for warm weather and learn how to wrap it in different styles. The 2 dresses I ordered shipped in just a couple of days. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline