Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Vitioneste
  • April 16, 2018

I ordered this dress to wear as a guest to my cousin's September wedding. I usually avoid form fitting dresses and especially low cut ones - I'm not one who likes eyes on me. I felt comfortable in this dress! And confident! I am very happy with this dress, the color is gorgeous, the quality, how it looked on, and I received a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comay
  • Aug. 13, 2019

The style of this dress was very flattering. We are having a small intimate wedding. This would be perfect for just an elopement and nice photos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oldle
  • Sept. 5, 2018

This dress shipped quickly and took about 3 weeks to get to the US. Love it! The material is great, definitely worth the cost! Tried it on when I received it and it fit great! I'm a size 12 and a large bust, so I went with the plus size even though I'm not technically plus and I'm very happy with my decision, I think the regular size would have been a bit too tight. I would definitely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasors
  • Nov. 26, 2018

The dresses were just as advertised. I was in contact with the seller for months before I actually placed an order. The Seller was very patient with me every step of the way and was very fast with all her response. The items also came very fast as well in the cutest packaging. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!!! Thank you so much for making my wedding day complete

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carturestry
  • Sept. 4, 2018

My 2 bridesmaids dresses arrived in less than three weeks after ordering. They are perfect! I don't get married until next year so I have photos as yet to show. I was also worried in case there would be customs charges but there wasn't any. I can't wait for my big day and for my favourite ladies to wear these gorgeous dresses. There are so lovely I might even order one for myself for wearing on honeymoon! Brilliant seller and fantastic communication.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shomeady
  • Nov. 28, 2018

Great dress! I love the versatility! I ordered them for my bridesmaids and loved them so much I decided to get one myself for a wedding I'll be in next month. For the average to petite person I would say they are a bit long, but we were able to cut it down with a fabric cutter by about 4-6 inches and it was perfect, just above the knee.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herect
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I love this shop! I can't say enough praises! I actually used them for my bridal party and because a bridesmaid loved the dress (and service) so much she's using them for her wedding! I've dealt with them from two different angles and I couldn't be happier with both! I absolutely LOVED the dresses the girls wore for my wedding and I love the one I now own for a wedding I'm in. They're so comfortable and definitely something I'll wear again. Amazing shop and products! Not to mention I got my dress within just a few weeks of ordering it! I highly, highly recommend to anybody and everybody!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prouvide
  • Nov. 18, 2018

II don't normally write reviews, but wanted to for this as these were such a great purchase. The dresses were great quality, my bridesmaids loved them and everyone commented on how good they looked. I was really nervous about ordering. I went back and forth so many times as everyone warned me that ordering without seeing them was too risky - however I am so happy that I ordered them! The dresses were excellent - really really good quality. MillyBridal was so helpful, I made a mistake with my order but she handled it quickly and professionally. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassfy
  • Sept. 22, 2018

This is the 5th dress I have bought from MillyBridal and I couldn't fault them. The dresses are beautiful. I was a little dubious at first as past experiences of ordering from over seas aren't great but these definitely have changed my opinion. The material is heavy, showing great quality and the stitching is immaculate. The colour is beautiful and exactly like the picture. I wouldn't hesitate in purchasing another, thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Remplourt
  • Aug. 28, 2018

These dresses have a nice high quality weight to them and are gorgeous on! I ordered 9 dresses total for my bridal party. 1 dress that arrived was the wrong length. Considering the distance the dresses had to be transported I considered shipping time to be very reasonable! These dresses are a fantastic value and can absolutely be worn again after the wedding. I would order again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline