Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Tromiles
  • April 28, 2018

So I wore this for one of my bridal showers. I received a ton of compliments! People even joked it could be my wedding dress it was so fancy. they made me wear a crown!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colm
  • Aug. 8, 2019

This was a VERY comfortable dress! I wore it all night without any issues! I would definitely recommend this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shotere
  • Oct. 21, 2018

This dress is the best decision I have made in the whole wedding planning process! I love this dress so much I'm considering buying one for myself so I can wear to our rehearsal dinner and honeymoon :) oh! Also the matching ties made it very easy to make sure the whole wedding party matches. Overall great quality, service and price! I really can't say enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afencen
  • Oct. 4, 2018

These dresses are very good quality and fit all of my bridesmaids! I was pleasantly surprised that the plus size fit my mother, who wears in normal clothing. The customer service was phenomenal! Responded to all of my messages and I even changed my order several times after the time window had ended and she was able to make the changes. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandred
  • Nov. 5, 2018

This store is a hidden gem for MillyBridal gowns. The dress is amazing and can be styled in so so many different ways. It is stretchable and It also comes with the tube. wear this with the tube because it's gonna be a risk if you did not tie it well enough. The item was shipped really fast and the seller is really easy and nice to talk with. She replies right away and respects your choices. I would recommend my bridesmaids to order too for my upcoming wedding :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coutiek
  • Sept. 30, 2018

Bought these for my bridesmaids for my wedding. Absolutely stunning. We got custom made and they fit perfectly. We went for regency colour which is really pretty

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Topmer
  • Aug. 7, 2018

This dress I bought for my daughter for our honeymoon. And now? This dress is the base for my own gown! The colour Pearl Pink is so nice and soft, the fabric is beautiful and the shine is sophisticated. We are so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youl
  • June 20, 2018

Wow!! I am so impressed with this dress. It fits like a glove, I ordered the standard size 8. It is beautifully made inside and out. I got it made in champagne because I am wearing it as my wedding dress next month. I am getting married on a beach in Australia. It will be just perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surot
  • June 27, 2018

This is an absolutely beautiful, flattering style which arrived earlier than promised. The custom made-to-measure fits me perfectly and needs no alterations at all. Length is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arlden
  • July 23, 2018

I am wearing this dress in my wedding, off beat bride ;) I got it in the color shown. I love the fabric, the color, the way it fits - everything about it. I am a size 16 and it is even flattering on someone over weight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline