Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Wiff
  • Nov. 29, 2018

This could be a pretty or bridesmaid dress. Likely returning because I prefer a more fitted style in the hips.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matich
  • March 4, 2019

Overall perfect. Super long ! So if you're TALL this dress is for you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youreaver
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I can't say enough about this great shop. We were 8 bridesmaids who all purchased our dresses separately (we all live in different cities) and hey arrived incredibly quick. The dresses themselves are a but intimidating when you first try it on but they direct you really well on how to assemble it and as you can see they looked great! Each bridesmaid wore this in a different style and they truly looked lovely. The material was great and not too hot for the Miami weather. Vendor was very easy to communicate with! Don't hesitate to purchase from MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hosteaven
  • Sept. 13, 2018

I adore this shop. My fianc?? added his niece to our wedding last minute, 3 weeks before the wedding. Needless to say i had dresses in hand 4 days later. The girls loved the comfort of the dresses and we got a lot of compliments on them. I would recommend them over and over again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hostuder
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Items arrived fast, I bought them for my bridesmaids and love them so much I bought myself one. Don't need the slip unless you think you'll be cold. I think it just adds a special more formal touch for the wedding, but otherwise not needed as the dress is not see through.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thordy
  • Oct. 4, 2018

The dresses were absolutely amazing. I always get a bit worried when buying things from the internet without having a chance to have a good look at them, but after reading some of the amazing reviews on here I took the plunge and brought them. I am so happy that i did! They arrived very quickly, and suited every single one of my bridesmaids. One of my bridesmaids is pregnant, she fitted comfortably in the regular sized dress. Value for money, these dresses are excellent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Husire
  • June 10, 2018

Thank you for your excellent communication and fast delivery of my wonderful bridesmaid dress that fits like a glove. Would recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expaletioll
  • July 17, 2018

The dress is beautiful...the way its tailor, there are no seams showing... very elegant.. Its going to make me a beautiful wedding dress and its my favorite colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Athim
  • Nov. 13, 2018

The dress I purchased is absolutely stunning! When I received it, I was more than pleased with both the quality and the fit. While it was a bit intimidating, given the many ways it can be styled, I have enjoyed wearing and modeling it in various ways to find MY perfect style. I cannot wait to wear this gown to my best friend's wedding in June!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Douse
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I ordered 6 bridesmaid dresses and I completely love them! The material and color perfect! Arrived on time! Which was a life saver for my maid of honor who is quite large up top. The dress fits all of my bridesmaids who range in size from 6-14. Everyone says they are comfortable and will wear them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline