Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Mandear
  • June 10, 2018

I loved this dress. Bought it to wear as a bridesmaid and am looking for ways and events to wear it again! Very high-quality thick material but not too hot at all. The fit was amazing and very flattering. Would highly recommend this dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rource
  • Sept. 16, 2019

It is a beautiful dress and super good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tortar
  • Sept. 5, 2018

This dress is perfect! It's very true to the color seen, and the fabric feels fantastic. It's super easy to tie in so many ways, and I'm excited to get to wear it to my formal. This was shipped super quickly, and the owner always responded to me in a very timely manner. I really want a short dress now like this just to wear out. I love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saussiona
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Beautiful dress! Just as pictured. The weight of the fabric was nice but light enough to let that the dress flow as I walked. I received tons of compliments all night! I was a guest of a wedding, not a bridesmaid but the dress is so versatile that it works for any special occasion. It's so much fun to play around with the variations of how to wear it. I will most likely be ordering another color! MillyBridal was so expedient and polite! I received my order in just a couple days, even after requesting a color changed a day after I placed my order. Love, love, love this shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whorwalkeem
  • Oct. 21, 2018

Being the shortest bridesmaid in my sisters wedding we were worried that the dress would be a lot longer on me than anyone else and we would have to hem it. Luckily the edge is raw so there is no stitching required but I found I can pull it up at the waist and it is the same length as the other girls dresses. There is so much you can do with this dress and it looks great on everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sapeate
  • Sept. 3, 2018

Beautiful dress! The fabric is super soft and drapes so nicely, and the color is beautiful! I love the bandeau under it - I tend to like the more modest wrap styles, and the bandeau gives me extra piece of mind that I won't accidentally show things I don't want to show! Every so often I want to come back and buy 5 more in different colors, but I'll try to pace myself :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hithatides
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I received my order much sooner than expected and absolutely fell in love with the dress when I tried it on the first time. Not only is the fabric especially comfortable, but it is actually very good quality and highly easy to work with in terms of trying different styles that the dress is meant for. I wouldn't mind purchasing another in a different color in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agoeme
  • July 27, 2018

We ordered the bridesmaid dress and it was a little darker than we anticipated but all in all we are very pleased with this dress AND the price. We will more than likelyorder from this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deach
  • July 1, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter to wear to my wedding and she absolutely loves it. It was a little too big in the chest area, but other than that it's very beautiful. She was so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Floctioncers
  • June 11, 2018

3 dresses were ordered and received in Australia in under 4 weeks. The dresses are wonderfully made and the colour is perfect. Thank you, I will now be looking to order some gorgeous flower girl dresses from you due to the wonderful service and quality of work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline