Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Monfew
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I love this dress. The dress is comfortable. I love the way it looks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancomp
  • Oct. 10, 2019

The fit of this dress is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shypeation
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Another beautiful dress! I love the fabric and flow of this dress. It is darker than the picture, but even more beautiful in person. Great customer service. The dress shipped earlier than expected, which was a nice surprise. I will be back for more colors. These dresses are well made with quality fabric. This is my second dress, but not my last :).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishents
  • Nov. 28, 2018

The dress is very simple. I won't need it hemmed if I wear heels. The material is a dense and thick martial so it feels sturdy. I was expecting the bandeau to be a bit more than just a strip of fabric sewn together bough. Overall, this will work very well for my best friend's wedding. Also,shipping was much quicker than I imagined. I received it only 4 weeks or so after I ordered it. Great timing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tind
  • Sept. 15, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Finally got to wear my dress yesterday and loved it. It was very comfortable. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samoke
  • Sept. 30, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I received the dress 22 days after ordering, much sooner then expected. The color is beautiful. The fabric drapes nicely and the dress is well made. It's such a flattering dress. An excellent buy for the price. I will definitely be purchasing more dresses from this shop. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgerbours
  • Nov. 16, 2018

These dresses are absolutely stunning. I ordered 6 for my bridesmaids and was floored by the quality of the fabric which is so soft and also very substantial. This is a dress for life and my only regret is I didn't order one for myself! Excellent customer service willing to work around my wedding deadline. Shipped promptly! Very, very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapplou
  • July 28, 2018

I brought three of these dresses in colour for my bridesmaids. I had them custom made for each girl. I am glad I ordered fabric samples as I originally wanted the grape colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tong
  • June 25, 2018

Great dress, it was purchased for me to wear as a bridesmaids dress for my sisters wedding. Great quality and really comfy, also really good quality material. It took about 4 weeks after ordering for it to arrive. Really happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharbooked
  • July 11, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress for my party dance and its beautiful. It fits me excellently and makes me feel like a movie star. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline