Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.52 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Exagavied
  • July 3, 2018

This dress was very form fitting but it was exactly what I was looking for to wear as a bridesmaid.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roust
  • April 7, 2019

This dress was perfect. This dress is so elegant and classy. I am very pleased with my decision!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mordice
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

WOW! I am beyond impressed with this dress. I am already looking at the numerous combinations for my upcoming event and look forward to the big day! I purchased this and received it within 19 days. Thank you MillyBridal! The color is true to the picture, and the length is more than enough. Showed it to my boyfriend quickly, and he said it was elegant. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumet
  • Oct. 24, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress is incredible! The fabric feels amazing, it is really good quality. I would definitely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swer
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I absolutely love my dress. All the bridesmaids received several compliments on their dresses. The right color and the right size, what more could You ask for. Customer service was Awesome. Our dresses were delivered within a week. I will be using your company again to order for different occasions. I also will advertise your company to whom ever is in need of a dress. Again I say we loved our dresses, excellent customer service and just a wonderful company. Thanks again for everything and God Bless!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agniney
  • Sept. 16, 2018

LOVE!! I ordered 3 dresses for my Bridesmaids. From the moment I opened the package I was in love. The material is not too heavy but heavy enough to have the dresses drape nicely. Took about 3 weeks from the time I placed the order to the date I received them. My only regret is that I did not purchase one for myself! I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twean
  • Nov. 24, 2018

I ordered this for myself to see the fabric and style before deciding if I would use them for my bridesmaids dresses. I love it and my girls are excited about ordering them! It's comfortable and will be fun to dance in. It is a little long for me, but because of the raw hem it will be easy to fix and I'm sure the owner would have made it shorter had I requested that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thertualong
  • July 14, 2018

I was a bridesmaid in my best friends wedding. I was stressed out and thought I would never find a dress to fit. Friend of mind ordered the dress loved it and recommended this beautiful trinity dress. I have never order a dress online. Honestly this is the best dress that I have owned. At the wedding had so many compliments and there are so many styles to make the dress. I PROMISE THIS ONE SIZE FITS ALL.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theut
  • July 17, 2018

The dresses were a bit too long and had to be taken in. Otherwise my sisters looked amazing in the dresses. I was a very happy bride. Have a look at the photos and judge for yourselves. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastane
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I bought this dress to go to a wedding party. The size is as described, it's a bit too big in the chest for me, but that's because I didn't go for the custom measurements. I ordered a size 12, I have larger hips, and I find the dress very flattering for my figure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline