Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.52 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Hisir
  • June 16, 2018

Loved this dress as a bridesmaid in my friends wedding. Lovely color, form fitting but super comfortable. Got SO many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatired
  • Nov. 23, 2019

This dress is for my sisters wedding and I absolutely love it! The fit is amazing and perfect! It was just what I hoped for! Everyone keeps telling me how good I look in it :) very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eakinatte
  • Oct. 12, 2018

I am very impressed with this dress...especially with the great price! I bought it before watching the YouTube video with all the ways you can wear this....it's amazing! Sturdy fabric. Fast shipping. I'm a size 18 and and shrinking and I love that it fits now but will also fit as I continue to loose weight. Super happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spirs
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I absolutely adore this dress! The material quality is excellent, and the versatility is above all others. Being able to wear the same dress countless different ways is unique and fun! The bandeau is also a big help in covering the ladies. Very happy with my purchase! The only thing I would change is having an option for a shorter dress. I'm 5'1" and I had to take off about 5 inches off the bottom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onsch
  • Sept. 5, 2018

This dress is beautiful! The options for styling it to make it your own were endless. These dresses were ordered when we had issues with sizing in another dress style for my sons wedding, MillyBridal was great to work with and shipped the dresses quickly in time for the wedding. They communicated quickly thru email keeping me informed of ship dates. Very happy with my experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unifect
  • Sept. 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

When I received an email that the dress had been shipped, I was ecstatic. This was the first time I had ordered a dress on MillyBridal and my expectations have been largely exceeded. The dress fit perfectly. Shipping was very fast, probably the fastest shipping I have ever had for a package on any online site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emper
  • Oct. 29, 2018

I purchased four of these dresses for my bridesmaids, and they came with two sets of bandeau's. THey each came with one matching the color of the purchased dress, and the other one was a random color, which was included free. I was worried it might feel cheap, but the material is actually really nice and heavy. THey look great on my girls; I'll update with photos once the wedding is over!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hocush
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was so happy when it not only came in on time but was really nice quality. It's one of the most comfortable dresses I own with soft, stretchy fabric. Thank you so much, I'm going to order one of the shorter dresses as well. <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leace
  • July 13, 2018

I am very impressed with my dress! I did take for granted how easy the girl in the tutorial video made all of the different styles. Also, I was worried that the length might be a little off because it's a "one size fits all," but when I tried it on, the length was perfect. Thank you so much for the wonderful dress! I am excited to wear it to a New Year's Eve wedding :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abte
  • June 25, 2018

I got this dress in Dark Navy and it was beautiful! I custom size ordered it and it was perfect. Also, the shipping was pretty fast. I would recommend this dress and site to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline