Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Beenessay
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

These dresses are perfect! They came in super quick and are exactly as pictured and described. I can't wait to see them all on the bridesmaids, and thanks for these dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woult
  • Oct. 1, 2018

I love this Dress. I purchased this dress for my friend's wedding, it is our bridesmaid's dress. First things first, I love this dress because of the price! Compared to the $260 bridesmaid's dress that I am wearing for my cousin's wedding, this is definitely a steal! Second, it's just so comfy, the material is soft and really is flattering on any body type. I am short and chubby type of body type and it honestly, didn't look half bad. I have to get the dress hemmed, but other than that a good purchase! The dress came in super quick too btw.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clont
  • Oct. 30, 2018

My bridesmaids wore this dress in navy last year and I am so excited to be my sister in law's bridesmaid this year and wear this dress! I can't wait to figure out how I will wear it :). At my wedding I had a girl who is probably a size 2, another girl who was very pregnant, and another who is in the middle. All of the girls were so beautiful and the dress fit everyone so differently and It looked great on everyone too! I am pretty sure it took like 1 day or maybe 2 but either was it was so so fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beesse
  • Sept. 19, 2018

This dress is amazing. I was so worried about ordering it on line and not sure of the material or color. I visited other sites where there were 5 star reviews but were all posted on the same day. I was so nervous that I went to a bridal shop and bought a similar dress because I didn't know what I would get. The color wasn't as rich, the material of the dress is heavy and it just doesn't hang and flow like this dress. I wish I could return it. The dress from MillyBridal is EXACTLY, EXACTLY as it looks in the picture. It is a nice material, rich color and I am ordering more for my bridesmaids and hostesses. THANK YOU!! I'm actually going to make a post on my Facebook page because I want people to know that this is a true post and an excellent company to work with. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nourins
  • Sept. 28, 2018

Bought one for all my bridesmaids to try on to make sure everyone liked it before we ordered all of them. I was really nervous about this being a one size fit all dress because my bridesmaids range from a tall fit 5'9", to a short barely 5 foot petite, to a beautiful momma with curves. The bridesmaid that is super short will have to order it shorter or get it altered, but other than that they all looked great in it! It is so versatile and they each wear it how they are comfortable with and in their own style. I even of course had to try it on an play with it and didn't want to take it off! I'm planning on ordering one for myself in a different color. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherp
  • June 11, 2018

Absolutely loved this dress. I was scared to order a dress for my bridesmaids online without them trying it on but I decided to try it and I'm so glad I did! It truly is one size fits all. Every single one of my bridemaids fit in it and it looked amazing on them. The material is top notch and it's so fun to play around with all the different ways to style the dress. I will be placing an order for this dress for all my bridesmaids very soon highly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poplits
  • July 6, 2018

I really like the quality of these dresses and until they arrived i wasnt sure how the colour would match but it matches my colour scheme for my wedding perfectly, cant wait to see all the girl's in them on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armompass
  • June 27, 2018

This dress was even better in person. I received so many compliments and it was very well made. I had a bunch of questions before it came and I was in a crazy time crunch. Customer service was quick and efficient and my dress actually came 1 day early which was a life-saver.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affeentogy
  • June 10, 2018

This dress is beautifully made. It is exact to the picture. It does fit a well developed bust and is very flattering. I will need a bra for extra support. I am very pleased with the quality, the color and the design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beres
  • Nov. 9, 2018

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!! The bridesmaids dresses were just like the more expensive option that you see all over. Customer service is also unbelievable. I had a bridesmaid back out 3 weeks before my wedding date and MillyBridal was able to make and deliver a brand new custom gown for another friend right before the wedding. I was so appreciative. I would highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline