Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Sureence
  • May 17, 2018

I love looking back on my wedding pictures because of how beautiful I felt in this dress. I joke that I want to dye it and wear it again, but I would even consider ordering a different color of this dress for future occasions!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cluat
  • June 7, 2019

The dress is beautiful!! I really love it! I'm planning to wear the dress for my city hall wedding ceremony. I was trying many expensive dresses and I didn't like them. That one is perfect for me. The fabric is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hernione
  • Oct. 21, 2018

This dress fits well and is so comfortable. I am 5'7" but feel like it covers an adequate amount of leg, something I usually have trouble with. The fabric would make this dress great for traveling! And you can wear it so many ways. Its great for a wedding party with a lot of different body types because each person can tie it the way they feel most comfortable! I highly recommend this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welit
  • Nov. 21, 2018

Ok so this is just the bridesmaids trying out the dress since we ordered a sample one. Let me tell you we loved the dress. It fit a petite girl and up to a size 18 it is see through but it looks amazing on every girl. Just placed an order for the remaining 4. Also super fast shipping they were ordered Saturday very late evening and we received today. Seller has really good communication, will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witerestich
  • Sept. 5, 2018

First of all, I can't believe how quickly I received my order. As for the dress itself; so much better than expected! I only bought one dress because I thought this might be too good to be true. Buying clothing online can be such a gamble. Once I received it I was so happy to discover that it was lightweight, not transparent and not clingy! My bridesmaids all have different body shapes and are different heights. They all tried on the same dress and it fit them all comfortably and flattered each of them well. We will definitely place an order for their individual dresses. I'm so happy I stumbled upon this shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othem
  • Nov. 11, 2018

I have worn my infinity dress twice as a dress, plus three times as a tunic. I love it; very comfortable, looks great, nice quality. I look forward to wearing it more ways on my cruise next month. Circle dresss in lightweight fabrics tend to twirl up; this is no exception.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thes
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I ordered this dress being on the fence about the material, the fit and the overall dress.. Well worry no more when I received it with extremely fast shipping I was overwhelmed of the quality the texture the fit the way it made me feel and look.. This dress was ordered for my family member wedding.. I loved it so much I'm using this extract dress for my bridesmaids and MOH next year.. The material is thin but yet thick enough where there is no see through. It fits all body types.. What a great dress for a wonderful price!!! Plus it can be worm again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witabir
  • Sept. 5, 2018

The dress I purchased is absolutely stunning! I researched the dress thoroughly, as I was skeptical of the "one size fits all" idea. However, when I received it, I was more than pleased with both the quality and the fit. While it was a bit intimidating, given the many ways it can be styled, I have enjoyed wearing and modeling it in various ways to find MY perfect style. I cannot wait to wear this gown to my best friend's wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Insunt
  • Oct. 27, 2018

I cannot say enough not only about how much I love this dress, but also about what a pleasure it was to work with this this company. I ordered 9 dresses for my Sept. They are all beautiful!! The MillyBridal team has amazing customer service and they really do everything that they are able to do to please the customer! I am not typically difficult to work with, but when it comes to wedding planning I can be quite picky. These ladies went above and beyond to make sure that all 9 of my bridesmaids dresses were exactly as I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frocarephey
  • Sept. 8, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress is lovely! It fits perfectly. The material is of good quality, heavier than I thought it was going to be, but super comfy.I highly recommend this dress. It also shipped so fast! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline