Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Youggedge
  • June 18, 2018

This is a beautiful dress! Color is beautiful and the dress is high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commiseve
  • Sept. 5, 2019

I loved! This dress was just perfect for my small wedding. The quality and details of this dress were amazing. I recommend it 100%.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishad
  • Oct. 27, 2018

This dress is too long for me and the bandeau seems a bit large. Luckily I ordered it for my sister, who is about five inches taller and two bra sizes up from me, so it's probably perfect for her! The fabric isn't hemmed, it's just a cut and it doesn't fray, so you could easily just cut it to the correct length for you and it wouldn't matter. The color is as pictured, if not better. I was hoping for a darker mustard than the picture, and I got it! Very happy with this purchase. Comes with an extra bandeau in as a free gift.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fecteve
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I had actually ordered a dress a couple of months ago to see if I would like it for my bridesmaids and I was absolutely blown away at how fast it was delivered. Each girl tried on that one dress, being that they are all different sizes and shapes, and it looked absolutely gorgeous each one of them! So we all agreed that this was "the dress". Thank you MillyBridal for great communication, quality, and timing!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liturname
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Received the dress, as order in an impressive amount of time. All my questions were addressed in a professional manner and explained thoroughly. The dress feels and looks to be of great quality, and my Wife adores the additional gift bandeau included. She is about to undergo back surgery for a spinal cord stimulator trial and if it works will have a permanent one soon after. This dress has given her a wonderful early birthday present and something to look forward to styling to wear for our upcoming 15 year anniversary once she recovers. All in all we are very pleased and would highly recommend further business from the seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therembeens
  • Nov. 9, 2018

I love this dress. I ordered it with express processing and received it much sooner than I expected. The fabric is comfy and not see through. I am 5'3" and eight months pregnant and the dress is still a bit long on me so if you are near my height and don't want to wear heels you will want to have it made shorter. I am very happy with my purchase and will probably be ordering another dress from here in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consing
  • Oct. 19, 2018

I couldn't be more happy with the quality of these dresses and the service! I was looking at these dresses for my bridesmaids, so I originally purchased 1 dress to check the quality... I loved them so much so I orderd 3 more for my bridesmaids plus another 2 in different colours for myself and my sister for another wedding! MillyBridal arranged a special reserve for my order so I could order the dresses all at once as they were being shipped to Australia. Shipping was the expensive part, but I feel it was worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waint
  • June 4, 2018

I got this dress made in a custom size and it fits like a glove, I was a little nervous about it, but no need be. Just lovely! It shipped really fast after it was made for a total of about 2 weeks. I was very happy with this order and would definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeake
  • July 5, 2018

Absolutely stunning! My maid-of-honor tried it on for me as soon as it arrived and it fit "like a glove." Beautiful, looks better in real-life than on model, for sure!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stooke
  • July 19, 2018

I bought this dress for my sister's wedding and I really like it for the occasion. The blue is very very bright blue... actually a little more bright than royal. The sizes run a little small in my opinion but it fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline