Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Nount
  • Nov. 7, 2018

The color is exactly what you see on the site, and the fit is great! Super soft fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hipears
  • March 21, 2019

Such a classic staple! It hugs you like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fourge
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I ordered this dress as a trial before having my bridesmaids order these dresses, and I love it! It is so beautiful, and I'm stoked about all the different ways to wear it! I still love it. Very cool! I'll definitely be sending my bridesmaids the link to this shop

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifurrive
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I definitely had my doubts about ordering a dress from MillyBridal, but when something has this many good reviews you give it a try right? So happy I did! This dress is beautifully made, good heavy material and flattering for all body types. I'm shorter so it is a little long on me, but that is easy to fix. You definitely need the slip for a lighter color like this, which I got along with the bandeau. Love this dress and will probably be purchasing in more colors in the future! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maturnes
  • Sept. 24, 2018

Shipped way faster than expected! At first I was nervous because I couldn't see them in person, but decided to proceed with my order because of the great reviews. I love how you can wear them any way you want and my bridesmaids love them! The material is so soft, but not clingy or cheap. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mintly
  • Sept. 17, 2018

This company is the best! We needed 6 dresses, one that was for a Junior Bridesmaid but as we were working on setting the order up two Bridesmaid ordered their dresses. She totally rocks in the customer service department!! I would definitely recommend these dresses for both their quality, beauty and the wonderful service that accompanies them. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leworef
  • Nov. 12, 2018

I know right now there is someone looking over this item with skepticism. I also had that vibe but for the price I decided to purchase one and try it before buying several for my bridesmaids. Firstly, the shipping is incredibly fast. Quality of the material is superb; the fabric is vivid and not transparent in the darker shades. My fianc? was impressed and gave a 100% approval. Last note, the merchant is very thoughtful. My girls will be trying the one I purchased on and if all goes well, I will be buying more! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stere
  • Sept. 15, 2018

Love these dresses! They are a lifesaver! These can be dressed up or down - formal or casual. I have worn one in a casual beach wedding and worn another to my husband's military ball. They are SO comfortable too! Also, I'm short so I cut my dresses shorter by myself. Yes, cut them! They are so easy! I have 2 different colors and plan on buying another color very soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diddlegity
  • Sept. 8, 2018

Shipping was fast! I bought this for a bridesmaid's dress. The bride bought herself one to make sure it was what she wanted for the wedding, and that it would be long enough for the girls in the bridal party. Between the two dresses I've seen, the construction was consistent. The colors are beautiful and the price point is fantastic. I will definitely wear this dress for more than just the wedding! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overve
  • Aug. 12, 2018

This item is wonderful! I bought this as a tester for my bridesmaids' dresses because I didn't want them spending money on something that wasn't worth it, you know? This dress came on time, the color is gorgeous, and it not only fits but looks BEAUTIFUL on a variety of body types. My girls and I had a great time trying different ways of tying and draping it, and you can't beat the price. I plan on buying four more so that they can all have a similar dress built for their own body types and personal styles!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline