Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Afection
  • July 25, 2018

I was so worried that I wouldn't love how I looked in my wedding dress, but that was the least of my worries. This is an amazing dress. This dress was so comfortable and so stunning. I continue to get comments on how beautiful it is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyetage
  • May 19, 2019

The dress fit PERFECTLY. I wore it to a wedding and received many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obbectim
  • Oct. 23, 2018

Dress arrived and matched the samples I was previously sent perfectly! The quality is amazing and not see-through at all; there is some weight to the fabric so wind does not lift it which is a great feature when looking for a bridesmaid dress! The dress also shipped quite quickly and was received in excellent condition. There are 7 girls in my bridal party so there are a range of body sizes to accommodate and although these dresses would work for the smaller girls, regrettably, they didn't provide enough support/coverage for the bustier even with the bandeau as it was very narrow. I love this dress so much that I'll be keeping it for myself, but will be going with a different option for my bridal party. Thank you so much for creating a beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortund
  • Nov. 9, 2018

These dresses couldn't have been more perfect! I was very skeptical about buy an unhemed, no lining dress for so cheap. But the material is so thick! The dresses have nice weight to them and a great pleat. You won't regret buying these dresses for your wedding or a one day event! I'm having a destination wedding and was trying to save costs for my wedding party. This was so perfect and shipped so fast!! Thank you sooo much!!! Very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftermand
  • Nov. 6, 2018

This is honestly the best kept little secret for bridesmaid dresses! I made my girls promise that my wedding wasn't going to break them financially and not only are these dresses beyond affordable they look amazing! The shipping is quick, the product is awesome I am recommending her to everyone I know. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himp
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Was looking for a dress for my bridesmaids. Saw the reviews were good, so I bought one just to see fore myself before buying one for all my bridesmaids. I am SO excited and SO happy with it!! Two of my bridesmaids were tried it on for me and they looked amazing! Perfect length and great material. Plus how fun is it that you can have the same dress but everyone can style it a little differently?! I cannot wait for my wedding and definitely going to be putting and order in for the rest of 7 bridesmaids!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hande
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Dress is exactly as pictured. I looked all around for a dress my exact color is perfect. The material is thick and heavy. Great quality fabric. I would recommend you get the bandeau just because you never know what top design you will love to do with this versatile dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinume
  • Aug. 14, 2018

Looking for bridesmaid dresses and LUCKILY stumbled upon MillyBridal. I ordered only 1 dress, well I, and all my bridesmaids were pleasantly surprised! It's a perfect dress and literally fits all body types! And it was sent to me within a couple days too! Definitely ordering the dresses for all the bridesmaids! Thank you for making my bridesmaid dress dreams come true MillyBridal and at a great price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Skine
  • July 5, 2018

Beautiful dress and quick shipping! My only concern is the see through material. I'm having my bridesmaids wear this dress and even with a bandeau some of them are still uncomfortable. So we are going to try some slips and we will figure it out! Very affordable dresses and great for bridesmaids to wear however they want!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thands
  • June 1, 2018

I absolutely love the two dresses I got from this site. Fits perfect and is exactly the colors I ordered. They are super high quality material, and I can wear them so many cute ways, thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline