Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Throfted
  • Dec. 15, 2018

It was perfect for the event I needed- super classy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selven
  • Nov. 6, 2019

I absolutely loved this dress. I wanted a long, flowy skirt for the photos and it was perfect. I'm tall and the dress was plenty long enough to wear heels. I received so many compliments on the dress. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frivaloys
  • Nov. 18, 2018

Love the dress and the fact that you can create a new dress each time you wear it, is awesome. Perfect for bridesmaids dress. Material is not too thin and it's not see through with the dark color but would recommend a slip as it does show panty lines and such. Company was great to order from. I made a mistake as to where it was being shipped and they were helpful and understanding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blet
  • Sept. 7, 2018

Beautiful gown, easy to manipulate per some youtube video tutorials and I'm definitely glad I got the bandeau of the same color. The fit is very comfortable and stretchy which works well for this dress. Also, it arrived incredibly quickly too which was a pleasant surprise. I'll definitely hold onto this dress for a long time. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sillux
  • Sept. 28, 2018

Very pleased with my purchase. The shipping was fast, as my dresses came in less than a week from the date I ordered them. The color was just like it shows online and fits great. However I wasn't surprised as I read the reviews and shop description before I ordered and they all said the same thing about the blush color. To help they threw in free bandeau tops. I would definitely order from this shop again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapingrese
  • Sept. 23, 2018

This dress was perfect for my sisters wedding! I'm a size 14, my sister is an 18, and another bridesmaid is a size 4, and this dress fit all three of us perfectly!!! We all wore it different ways and it was so cute! And the fabric isn't clingy. We all got many compliments on our dresses. And the seller even threw in a couple other bandeau tops in the bag! I'll definitely be using them! And I'll be buying from this seller again when I can!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afro
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I bought this to try out for potential bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. I expected to like it, but I'm surprised by how much I really like it! It's super comfortable and can be styled to look either more casual or more formal. It's great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raidaured
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I suggested this dress for my wedding, and this was the best decision we made. All of us bridesmaids are different shapes and sizes, and this dress truly kept us uniform and neat. One bridesmaid added a customization to her dress as she needed to go up in size and it was perfect! I've recommended this for another wedding I'm in next year, and I can't wait to add another beautiful dress to my closet!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pridn
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Cannot give it enough stars!!! Had a horrible experience with another site, and was scared to order online again. Sssoooo happy I did! The dress not only shipped the same day and were at my door two days later, but they're even more gorgeous in person, they fit each person like it was made for them, and the colors are exactly what I dreamed of. Cannot praise this seller enough!!! Thank you for making me one happy bride, and making my bridesmaids look beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parliveartle
  • July 6, 2018

I love this dress! I have never owned something so flattering. Every way I tried it on was pretty and unique. The fabric was heavy, but flows well and hits in all the right places. The picture by the seller does not do this dress justice, I need one in every color! The dress is also not hemmed, it could be worn without the hem but I will be getting it hemmed to make it last a little longer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline