Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Adeaske
  • Oct. 22, 2018

We are using these for our wedding party dresses so we ordered 1 just to see it in person and have the girls try it on and they all loved it and commented on how great the fabric feels, the good weight, and how easy it is to customize based on their different chest sizes. This material IS somewhat see through but with the slip it is perfectly fine. The only quality issue we had was that the elastic in the waist line seemed to flip around inside the fabric but it was easy to manipulate with our fingers. Other than those few little cons, the dress is amazing and you cant beat it for the price! All the girls are so happy with our choice and even happier that they only require very minor alterations. We are so excited to see how they look at our wedding this coming February!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recancenly
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Not only did each dress I ordered come wrapped separately, they sent me a free surprise pack of all their bandeau colors, and one for the girl. The material is great, and the one size fits all, is not only true, but calming because it really will look beautiful on all the girls. Thank you so much for your help very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donguarm
  • Nov. 11, 2018

One they came super fast. I needed a rush because the bride was getting married soon and we couldn't find dresses that were alike in color and fabric. After I purchased I emailed about possibly getting it rushed due to this reason. Such a quick response. Then they were here like 2 days later technically one day. Thank you so much. I can't find a picture with my sisters however we looked great and they also loved the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extere
  • Oct. 17, 2018

Love the infinity dresses. I ordered this for the bridesmaids at my wedding. I love the versatility, the quality, the rich color. My sisters tried it on and it looks great! Can't wait to see the whole thing come together at the wedding! It definitely came super fast too! I was impressed! and the owner answers questions and inquiries in a timely manner

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selinam
  • Nov. 17, 2018

Shipping was A+ fast! The color of the dress is gorgeous, even better than I could have hoped for. The MillyBridal are great for extra coverage. All in all, it's beautiful and has a strong elastic waistline. I will definitely enjoy this one! The dress does have raw edges on the bottom hem, likely to preserve the flowi-ness of the dress. It may be a tad less formal than a finished edge, but the fabric is a good one for not fraying, so that's not a worry.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vaniffew
  • Sept. 3, 2018

Dresses came within the time specified on the order form. Material and quality exceed my expectation. The weight of the dress alone indicates sheer quality, and the attention to detail was excellent. Excellent Service, and quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadn
  • Sept. 8, 2018

Excellent quality and very happy with dresses and they looked amazing on my beautiful bridesmaids. Excellent quick service and arrived within 3 weeks of purchase. Highly recommend but needed adjusting by dress maker as the inside lining was little tight fitting on my bridesmaids. dresses looked amazing and great material

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oblipt
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I ordered this bridesmaid dress! Beautiful dress, and I took their advice and ordered a little larger size. Still a bit big, but better than too small. And a great price. I wasn't sure the dresses would be so beautiful for such a reasonable price. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eary
  • Oct. 19, 2018

The dress is amazing,very good quality! I ordered one dress to see what it was all about once the dress come in I loved it and purchased 3 more for my bridesmaids for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pleamak
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Gave the seller the exact measurements of my bridesmaid, and the dress fits her like a glove! Very high quality dress. I was MillyBridal impressed! Would definitely recommend this seller. She is also very kind and responsive to messages. I am now having her make my bridesmaids dresses in a pinch, due to the ones I ordered 2 months ago from a bridal shop fell through. She is amazing to work with!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline